Staff Email

 Department
 Staff Name
 Position EmailWebsite
 Administration Ms. Ragan
     Principal     
carodriguez@lcps.net 
 
 Ms. Marshall
Asst. Principal
mmarshal@lcps.net 
 Office Ms. Narvaez Secretarydnarvaez@lcps.net 
 Ms. Estrada   
 Assistant Secretaryfestrada2@lcps.net 
   Nurse Angela 
 Nurse abenavidez@lcps.net  
 Ms. Sartin
 Social Worker
 ssartin@lcps.net 
  Ms. Uhl Counselortuhl@lcps.net 
 Mr. Christensen
BICS Asst. Principal 
pchristensen@lcps.net
 
 Instruction Staff
Ms. Ruvalcaba
Reading Interventionist bruvalcaba@lcps.net 
 KIDS' Program
 Ms. Clayton
 Teacher lclayton@lcps.net 
  Ms. Honeywell Educational Assistant lhoneywe@lcps.net 
 
 Educational Assistant
 
 Headstart Ms. Barela
 Teacher ebarela@lcps.net 
 
 Educational Assistant
 
 
 Educational Assistant
 
 Kindergarten Mr. Maness
 Teacher smaness@lcps.net 
 
Ms. Davis Educational Assistantbedavis@lcps.net
 
 Ms. Guerra Teacherchguerra@lcps.net 
  Ms. Rivera
 Educational Assistant anrivera@lcps.net 
  Ms. Martinez
 Teacher smartinez@lcps.net 
  Ms. Mary  Educational Assistant marmisquez@lcps.net 
    Ms. Guillen Teacher bguillen@lcps.net 
 First Grade
Ms. Estrada
Teacher 
 gestrada@lcps.net 
 Ms. HechlerDual Lang. Teacher mhechler@lcps.net 
 Ms. Seagraves Teachersseagraves@lcps.net  
 
Ms. Daniels  
Teacher
cdaniels@lcps.net 
 Second GradeMs. Chavez
Teachercchavez@lcps.net 
 Ms. Franco
Dual Lang. Teachercfranco@lcps.net 
 Ms. VincentTeachersstevenson@lcps.net 
 Third Grade
Ms. PachecoTeacher
  mpacheco@lcps.net 
 Ms. GomezTeacher
lgomez@lcps.net 
 Ms.Cabrera
 Teacher
scabrera@lcps.net 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Soltero
Teacher
esoltero@lcps.net 
 
Ms. Melendez
Teacher
 emelendez@lcps.net 
 Ms. Peña
Teacher
lpena@lcps.net 
Fifth Grade
Teacher

 
 Mr. Sanchez
 Teacher 
jersanch@lcps.net 
  Ms. Navarrete
 Dual Lang. Teacher
slozoyanavarrete@lcps.net 
Specials
Ms. Puentes
 Technology Teacher
dpuentes@lcps.net
 

Ms. Ward 
Music Teacher
tward@lcps.net
 

Coach Lara
P.E. Teacher 
 clara@lcps.net
 

Ms. Escobar 
Librarian 
 mescobar@lcps.net
 
 SPEDMs. Padilla  
 SPED Teacher
 rpadilla@lcps.net
 
  Ms. Duncan
SPED Teacher 
fduncan@lcps.net
 
 Ms. SanchezSPED Educational Assistantletsanchez@lcps.net
 
 Ms. Zamora
 Bilingual Ed. Assistant azamora@lcps.net 
 BICS Ms. C Peña
 BICS Teacher
 chpena@lcps.net
 
  Ms. Baker
 BICS Teacher
 rbaker@lcps.net
 
 Custodian
 Ms. Rita
 Lead Custodian
rreyes@lcps.net