About Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Las cruces high school staff minions

Department 
    Name      
 Email
 Foreign Language


  Pam Cort pcort@lcps.net
  Lisa Ebell
lracette@lcps.net
  Natalie Goodwin
ngoodwin@lcps.net
  Rosemary Marquez
rmarquez@lcps.net
  Lucy Tena 
ltena@lcps.net
 
 
Visual & Performing Arts    
 
Geri Brink 
gbrink@lcps.net
  Jennifer Rogers 
jrogers@lcps.net
  Jordan Sayre jsayre@lcps.net
  Lisette Tarin 
ltarin@lcps.net
  Kelly Temple 
ktemple@lcps.net
  Pita Thomas 
pthomas@lcps.net

Hollis Train
htrain@lcps.net
     
 Physical Education


  Matt Abney 
mabney@lcps.net
  William Benjamin wbenjamin@lcps.net
  Wendi Fornear wfornear@lcps.net
  Mark Lopez 
mjlopez@lcps.net
  Mark Mirabal mmirabal2@lcps.net
  Robert Sosnowski rsosnowski@lcps.net
  Gary Stewart
gstewart@lcps.net  
     
 AES    
  Catherine Massey cmassey@lcps.net
  Kristi Salgado
ksalgado@lcps.net
  Susan Smith
susmith@lcps.net
  Greg Temple gtemple@lcps.net
  Bob Wofford
rwofford@lcps.net
  Kernie Zimmerman
kzimmerm@lcps.net
     
 English

  Jessie Allred  jallred@lcps.net
  Sylvia Bustillos
sbustillos@lcps.net
  Naomi Chavez-Lopez nlopez@lcps.net
  Lauren Curry 
lmcdowell@lcps.net
  Mary Keith 
mkeith@lcps.net
  Kevin Marks 
kmarks@lcps.net
  Kristi Salgado ksalgado@lcps.net
  Joanna Singer 
jsinger@lcps.net
  Rosilyn Skibyak 
rskibyak@lcps.net
  Bob Wofford rwofford@lcps.net
     
 Special Education


  Brian Kord bkord@lcps.net
  William Benjamin 
wbenjamin@lcps.net  
  Tim Bravo tbravo@lcps.net
  Martha Campos mcampos@lcps.net
  April Englehart 
aenglehart@lcps.net
  Bobbie Fossberg bfossberg@lcps.net
  Alice Franco 
afranco@lcps.net
  Jan Gallegos jgallegos@lcps.net
  Patricia Gonzales 
pgonzale@lcps.net 
  Kristen Gustine 
kgustine@lcps.net
  Caitlin Habersang chabersang@lcps.net
  Chris Harris
charris@lcps.net
  Brian Kord bkord@lcps.net
  Tina New tnew@lcps.net
  Sherri Nolan snolan@lcps.net

Irene Pacheco ipacheco@lcps.net
  Priscilla Perez pperez@lcps.net
  Anna Roman aroman@lcps.net
  Jason Salas 
jasalas@lcps.net
  Liu Shigang lshingang@lcps.net
  Martin Torres 
marinatorres@lcps.net
  Janet Valdez 
jvaldez@lcps.net
  Beverly Whygles 
bevwhygl@lcps.net
  Irene Pacheco ipacheco@lcps.net
  Kristaline Wilkins Kwilkins@lcps.net
     
Special Education Support    

Jessica Barraza jbarraza@lcps.net
  Margaret Collins pcollins@lcps.net
  Donna Roberts  droberts@lcps.net

Becky Simpson
bsimpson@lcps.net
  Mike Simpson
msimpson@lcps.net
     
Career/Technical    
  Lisa Campbell 
lcampbell@lcps.net 
  Anita Cummings 
acummings@lcps.net
  Jessica Corrie 
jcorrie@lcps.net
  Elisa Cundiff 
ecundiff@lcps.net
  Scotty Fitzgibbon 
sfitzgib@lcps.net
  Pat Howard 
phoward@lcps.net  
  Alex Lopez alopez@lcps.net
  Kissa Moore-Dixon 
kmoore@lcps.net
  Richard Myers 
rmyers@lcps.net
  Jorge Robles 
jorobles@lcps.net
     
 Science    
  Joanie Anderson
janderson@lcps.net
  Lupe Castillo lcastillo@lcps.net
  Kristin Gustine
kgustine@lcps.net
  Jennifer Hamilton jhamilton@lcps.net 
  Keith Clark kclark@lcps.net
  Alex Lopez alopez@lcps.net
  Cathrine Massey cmassey@lcps.net
  James McDowell jamcdowell@lcps.net
  Janelda Richardson 
jrichardson@lcps.net
  Greg Temple gtemple@lcps.net
  Santiago Terrazas 
sterrazas@lcps.net
  Christina Turner cturner@lcps.net 
  Keith Wukelich 
kwukelic@lcps.net
     
 Social Studies


  Vincent Aquirre 
vaquirre@lcps.net
  Michelle Johnson mijohnso@lcps.net
  Keith Leupold 
kleupold@lcps.net
  Barbara Maez 
bmaez@lcps.net
  Richard Myers  rmyers@lcps.net
  Chris Reynolds  creynold@lcps.net
  Patty Sandoval psandoval@lcps.net
  Claire Trevino 
ctrevino@lcps.net
     
  Math

  Karen Abney 
kabney@lcps.net
  Sean Abrahamso sabrahamso@lcps.net
  Melina Burt 
mburt@lcps.net
  Mary Ersinghaus mersinghaus@lcps.net
  Connie Jaramillo 
cjaramil@lcps.net  
  Vicki Jones vjones@lcps.net
  Clark Keith 
ckeith@lcps.net  
  Jon Olsen 
jolson@lcps.net