Home‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration



Hello and welcome to a new and exciting school year! I am so excited for 2017-2018 as it will prove to be an amazing year. The faculty and staff are second to none as far as their dedication and commitment to providing exceptional educational opportunities. Whether you are a freshman just beginning your journey with us, or a senior embarking on this milestone of a school year, Las Cruces High continues to provide one of the most outstanding, competitive and well-rounded educational experiences in the state!

I am both 

humbled and honored that you have made the decision to trust LCHS with your student’s education. Please contact the school should you have any questions or need additional information. In addition, you can email me directly at jhendee@lcps.net. Thank you so much for the continued support of Las Cruces High School. 

 


          



Principal 

Jed Hendee

jhendee@lcps.net

Athletic Director 

Assistant Principal


Bobby Campos

CAB 

Assistant Principal

Criss Grubbs

HHS 

Assistant Principal


Dana Critchlow

STEM

Assistant Principal


Ann Marie Mora

Guidance


Seniors Councilor

Sally Walton
 

STEM Councilor

Joseph Teran
 

HHS Councilor

Sonia Saiz
 

CAB Councilor

David Jaquez
 

Secretary


Front Secretary
Name
Email

CAB Secretary
Name
Email

HHS Secretary
Name
Email

STEM Secretary
Name
Email

Guidance Secretary
Name
Email

Registrar
Name
Email

Staff





Lead Teacher


Caitlin Habersang
 

Tina New
 

Community Liaison


Name
Email
 

English


Jesse Allred

Caitlin Habersang

Janet Valdez
 

Brandy Snyder
bsnyder@lcps.net
 

Cameron Sandoval
 

Sylvia Bustillos
 

Math


Melina Burt
mburt@lcps.net
 

Clark Keith
ckeith@lcps.net
 

Vikki Jones
vjones@lcps.net
 

April Englehart 
aenglehart@lcps.net
 







Science


Bobbie Jo Fossberg
bfossberg@lcps.net
 

Jenna Lente
jlente@lcps.net




 






 






Social Studies


Richard Myers
rmeyers@lcps.net
 

Barbara Maez
bmaez@lcps.net
 

Chris Reynolds
creynolds@lcps.net
 

Tina New
tnew@lcps.net
 

Lee Munoz
lmunoz@lcps.net

Foreign Language


Rosemary Marquez
rmarquez@lcps.net
 

TBD - French
 

Electives


Lisa Campbell
lcampbell@lcps.net
 

Pita Thomas
pthomas@lcps.net
 

Lisette Train
ltrain@lcps.net
 

Jordan Sayre
jsayre@lcps.net
 

Jennifer Rogers
jrogers@lcps.net
 

Hollis Train
htrain@lcps.net
 

Geraldine Brink
gbrink@lcps.net
 

Arnold Rose
arose@lcps.net
 

Physical Education


Matt Abney
mabney@lcps.net

Special Education


Anna Roman
aroman@lcps.net
 

Sherri Nolan
snolan@lcps.net
 

Andrea Garcia
agarcia@lcps.net
 

Patricia Gonzales
pgonzales@lcps.net

AES


Name
Email


Lead Teacher


JoAnna Singer

Lupe Castillo
gcastillo@lcps.net


Community Liaison


Name
Email
 

English


Jo Anna Singer
 

Krystalynn Wilkins
 

Irene Pachecho
 



 


 





 

Math


Karen Abney
kabney@lcps.net
 

William Benjamin
wbenjamin@lcps.net
 

TBD - Math
Email
 

Kelly Sterrett
ksterrett@lcps.net
 

Thomas Taney
ttaney@lcps.net

Pete Dinger
pdinger@lcps.net

Science


Alex Lopez
alopez@lcps.net
 

Kristin Gustine
kgustine@lcps.net
 

Lupe Castillo
lcastillo@lcps.net
 

Greg Temple
 gtemple@lcps.net

Christina Turner
cturner@lcps.net
 

TBD - SPED Science

Reuben Nanez
rnanez@lcps.net

Social Studies


Vince Aguirre
vaguirre@lcps.net
 

Michelle Johnson
mjohnson@lcps.net
 

Keith Leupold
kleupold@lcps.net
 

Patty Sandoval
psandoval@lcps.net
 

 
 

Foreign Language


Lucy Tena
ltena@lcps.net
 

 
 

Electives


Robert Sosnowski
rsosnowski@lcps.net
 

Joanie Anderson
janderson@lcps.net
 

Scotty Fitzgibbon
sfitzgibbon@lcps.net
 

Anita Cummings
acummings@lcps.net
 

Gary Stewart
gstewart@lcps.net
 

 
  

 
 
 

  
 
 

Physical Education


Wendy Fornear
wfornear@lcps.net

Special Education


Martin Torres
mtorres@lcps.net
 

William Satriana
wsatriana@lcps.net
 

Beverly Whygles
bwhygles@lcps.net
 

Brian Kord
bkord@lcps.net

AES


Name
Email

Lead Teacher


Pam Cort
 

Community Liaison


Name
Email
 

English


Lauren Curry
 

Mary Keith
mkeith@lcps.net
 

Rosilyn Skibyak
 

Kristi Salgado
 

Rose Palacio
 

Madeline Stoltze
 

Math


Connie Jaramillo
cjaramillo@lcps.net
 

Danny Baracz
dbaracz@lcps.net
 

Mary Ersinghaus
mersinghaus@lcps.net
 

Christine Harris
charris@lcps.net
 

Martha Campos
mcampos@lcps.net




Science


Keith Wukelich
kwukelich@lcps.net
 

Janelda Richardson
jrichardson@lcps.net
 

Jennifer Hamilton
jhamilton@lcps.net
 

Frank Liu
fliu@lcps.net
 

Catherine Massey
cmassey@lcps.net
 

Stephanie Beauregard
sbeauregard@lcps.net

Social Studies


Claire Trevino
ctrevino@lcps.net
 

Lori Selby
lselby@lcps.net
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 

Foreign Language


Pam Cort
pcort@lcps.net
 

 
 

Electives


Jorge Robles
jrobles@lcps.net
 

Jessie Corrie
jcorrie@lcps.net
 

Lauren Curry
lcurry@lcps.net
 

Pat Howard
phoward@lcps.net
 

Terry Rico
trico@lcps.net
 

Justin Steigly
jsteigly@lcps.net
 

Kissa Dixon
kdixon@lcps.net
 

Mark Mirabal
mmirabal@lcps.net
 

Physical Education


Mark Lopez
mlopez@lcps.net

Special Education


Priscilla Perez
pperez@lcps.net
 

Jan Gallegos
jgallegos@lcps.net
 

Jason Salas
jsalas@lcps.net
 

 
 

AES


Name
Email