Faculty & Staff

 Department/Title

 Name

Email 


 Teacher Webpage
 Office

 
         Principal Joan Howard
 
         Assistant Principal Christy Lewisclewis1@lcps.net 
         Assistant Principal (.5)
Rebeca Fuentesrmfuente@lcps.net 
         Instructional Specialist Jana Ward jward1@lcps.net 
         Secretary
Irene Valenzuela ivalenzuela@lcps.net 
         SecretaryIsela Izaguirre    iizaguirrepuentes@lcps.net
 
         Nurse Justa Ordorica jordoricajordorica@lcps.net
 
         Counselor Veronica Mendoza  
         Social WorkerSelestte Sanchez ssanchez4@lcps.net 
 K.I.D.S.

 
         Teacher Gayle Law glaw@lcps.net 
         Educational Assistant Sylvia Reyes sreyes@lcps.net 
 Kindergarten  
 
         Teacher, Dual Language Carolina Amaro
 
              Educational Assistant Elizabeth Ambriz eambriz@lcps.k12.nm.us 
         Teacher Alisha Gutierrez  
              Educational Assistant Vanessa Cano vcano@lcps.net 
         Teacher Mary Uranga muranga@lcps.net  
              Educational Assistant Martha Alvarez  
         Teacher Anna Marie Rios amrios@lcps.net  
              Educational Assistant
 
         Teacher Ana Brunerabruner@lcps.net 
              Educational Assistant Irene Salazar isalazar@lcps.net 
         Teacher Michelle Boudreau mboudrea@lcps.net 
              Educational Assistant    Raquel tapia  
         Teacher Rachel Elenbaas rturner@lcps.net 
               Educational Assistant            Maria Acostammaracosta@lcps.net 
 First Grade  
 
         TeacherAdriana Hernandezahernandez4@lcps.net

         Teacher Evelyn Nevarez-Grassel enevarez@lcps.net 
         Teacher Ida Jarvis      
         Teacher , Dual Language Mireya Gonzalez mgonzalez@lcps.net  
         Teacher Kelly Campbell  
         TeacherMaille Mulliganmmulligan@lcps.net
 
         TeacherAllison Mouttetamouttet@lcps.net 
 Second Grade

 
         Teacher Normajean Oleary njoleary@lcps.net 
         Teacher Deeda Renteria drenteria@lcps.net  
         Teacher Deborah Mirabalddavalos@lcps.net 
         Teacher Raquel Montes raqmontes@lcps.net  
         Teacher, Dual Language Ana Granados agranados@lcps.net 
         Teacher Morgan Rivera mrivera@lcps.net 
 Third Grade  
         Teacher
 
         Teacher Julie Estrada jestrada@lcps.net 
         Teacher Julie Startz     jstartz@lcps.net 
         Teacher Veronica Nogales vnogales@lcps.net 
         Teacher, Dual Language Francis Wood fwood@lcps.net 
         Teacher        Amy Rydeckiarydecki@lcps.net 
         TeacherDonna Scottdscott@lcps.net 
 Fourth Grade  
 
         TeacherDominica Shieldsdshields@lcps.net 
         Teacher, Dual Language Marci Madrid mamadrid@lcps.net  
         Teacher
Danielle Saenz-Nanez
dsnanez@lcps.net   
         Teacher Kelly Ortega kortega@lcps.net 
         Teacher Jessica Vigil  
         Teacher
Justine Foglejfogle@lcps.net
 
 Fifth Grade

 
         Teacher Blanca Apodaca bapodaca@lcps.net 
         Teacher Laura Michalik  
         Teacher Sarah Washburn swashburn@lcps.net  
         Teacher Esmeralda Araiza
earaiza@lcps.net
 
         Teacher     Jody Newberry jnewberr@lcps.net 
Special Education  
 
         Teacher Debbie Guy dguy@lcps.net  
         Teacher Laura Luna lluna@lcps.net 
         Teacher Niki Courter  
         Teacher Karen Gutierrez kgutierrez@lcps.net 
         Teacher    Diane Beaufort  dbeaufort@lcps.net 
         Teacher
 
         SPED Educational AssistantTeresa Girontgiron@lcps.net 
         SPED Educational AssistantBeverly De La Obdelao@lcps.net 
         SPED Educational AssistantPriscilla Rodriguezpsrodriguez@lcps.net 
         SPED Educational AssistantSabdy Bartlettsbartlett@lcps.net 
         SPED Educational AssistantJeanette Melonjmelon@lcps.net 
         SPED Educational Assistant 
 

 
 Ancillary Staff  
 
 
         P.E. Ashley Britt abritt@lcps.net  
         P.E. Karla Larson klarson@lcps.net  
         Adaptive P.E. Art Green argreen@lcps.net  
         Art Kerry O'Neill koneill@lcps.net View Webpage
         Art

         Music Ellen Kemp ekemp@lcps.net  
         Music (part time)Derrick Harrisdharris@lcps.net 

       
         Library Tammy Shelter tshelter@lcps.net 
         RTI Teacher Traci Conner tconner@lcps.net  
         Technology Teacher Diane Long  
         ESL Alma Balderrama abalderr@lcps.net  
         ESL Rosa Herrera rosherrera@lcps.net  
         Speech/Language Loree Downing ldowning@lcps.net  
         Speech/Language Michelle Guillen  
         OT

 
         PT Jamie LaPaige jlapage@lcps.net  
         ASL        Julia Padilla                              
     
         AES Bryan McCuller bmcculler@lcps.net  
         Cafeteria Manager Doreen Johnson djohnson@lcps.net  
         Cafeteria Cashier Lupe Reyes 
         Cafeteria Elvia Marrufo  
         Cafeteria Eileen Thompson  
         Cafeteria Bernadine  Valenzuela  
         Cafeteria Monitor Angela Jimenez   
         Cafeteria Monitor Helen Torres   
         Cafeteria MonitorMerle Paul  
         Head Custodian Raphael Armendariz rarmendariz@lcps.net 
         Night Custodian Efrain Torres eftorres@lcps.net  
         Night CustodianRalph Mintzrmintz@lcps.net 
         Night Custodian Andre Maese