Information‎ > ‎

Staff


 Department Title Name Email
 Principal Nubia Tarazona ntarazona@lcps.net
 Asst. Principal TBA 
 Secretary Terry Ericksonterickson@lcps.net
 Secretary Cathie Garcia 
 Nurse  Jean Hufziger jhufziger@lcps.net
 Psychologist  Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Counselor  Sarah Medeiros smedeiros@lcps.net
 Speech & Language Services
 Heidi Chambers
 Kristin Maruska
 Liz Luchini-Bilingual
 hchambers@lcps.net
 kmaruska@lcps.net
 lluchini@lcps.net
 AES  
 Gena Breck
 gbreck@lcps.net
 Interventionist   Nancy Orta
 norta@lcps.net
 Bilingual Assistant   Susana Rodriguez (EA) 
 Social Worker   Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Instructional Specialist Amber Romer alromero@lcps.net 
 OT   Kerrie Vergeer kvergeer@lcps.net
 PT   Jamie LaPage jpage@lcps.net
 Library  Terry Morales tmorales@lcps.net
 Art  TBA
 Music  Melissa Dugen
 mselters@lcps.net
 PE    Erica Simpson
 Akeem Washington (EA)
 esimpson@lcps.net
 awashington@lcps.net
 

 Cafeteria Staff  
 Yolanda Marquez
 Cory Apodaca
 Norma Hernandez
527-9515
 Custodians  
 Richard  (Head-Day)
 


 
 DD Preschool
 Cheryl Carreon
 
 cacarreon@lcps.net
 
 Kindergarten  Barbara Bean
 Jessica Bouloiseau
 Lucia Gutierrez (Dual) 
 Jose Orta
 Emily Cringle (EA) 
 Jose Herrera (EA, Dual)
 Perla Macias (EA)
 Denise Olsen (EA)
  bbean@lcps.net
 jking1@lcps.net
 lugutierrez@lcps.net 
 jlorta@lcps.net
 kcringle@lcps.net 
 joherrer@lcps.net
 pmacias@lcps.net
 dolsen@lcps.net
 First Grade 
 Cassie Banks 
 Cyndi Parra-Misquez
 Tracy Venegas
TBA
 cbanks@lcps.net 
 cyparra@lcps.net
 tvenegas@lcps.net

 Second Grade     Elizabeth Baca
 Abby Husson-Matter
 Mindy Tapia 
 Darby Hoffman
 Jesus Casillas (Dual)

 elbaca@lcps.net 
 ahusson-matter@lcps.net
 
mtapia@lcps.net
 dhoffman@lcps.net
 jecasillas@lcps.net 
 Third Grade     Jill Wilcox
 Silvia Mariscal (Dual)
 Valerie Alberson
 Catheryne Chavarria 
 
 jwilcox@lcps.net
 smariscal@lcps.net
 valberson@lcps.net
 cchavarria@lcps.net
 Fourth Grade  
                         
 TBD
 Anthony Estrada
 Ashley Cartwright
 Gabriela Montes (Dual)

 
 aestrada@lcps.net 
 acartwright1@lcps.net
 gmontes1@lcps.net
 Fifth Grade     
 TBD
 Julie Janecka
 Falen Dunn
 Maggie Nunez (Dual)
 
 jjanecka@lcps.net
 fdunn1@lcps.net
 mnunez@lcps.net
 Special Education 
 Angie Taylor 
 TBD
 Tom Banks
 Stacey Neskahi
 Amanda Walden
 TBD (EA)
 Wanda Grace (EA)
 Meg Hawkins (EA)
 Lupe Strause (EA)
 Joyce Flores (EA)
 Jackie Stevenson (EA)
 ataylor@lcps.net
 
 tbanks@lcps.net
 sneskahi@lcps.net
 awalden@lcps.net 
 
 wgrace@lcps.net
 mhawkins@lcps.net
 gstrouse@lcps.net
 jflores@lcps.net
 jstevenson@lcps.net