Information‎ > ‎

Staff


 Department Title Name Email
 Principal Nubia Tarazona ntarazona@lcps.net
 Asst. Principal James Dickerson jamdickerson@lcps.net
 Secretary Susan Olguin solguin@lcps.net
 Secretary Terry Erickson terickson@lcps.net
 Nurse  Jean Hufziger jhufziger@lcps.net
 Psychologist  Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Counselor  Sarah Medeiros smedeiros@lcps.net
 Speech & Language Services
 Heidi Chambers
 Kristin Maruska
 Liz Luchini-Bilingual
 hchambers@lcps.net
 kmaruska@lcps.net
 lluchini@lcps.net
 AES  
 Gena Breck
 gbreck@lcps.net
 Interventionist   Nancy Orta
 norta@lcps.net
 Bilingual Assistant   Mary Porras (EA) mporras@lcps.net
 Social Worker   Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
   mtapia@lcps.net
 OT   Kerrie Vergeer kvergeer@lcps.net
 PT   Jamie LaPage jpage@lcps.net
 Library  Terry Morales tmorales@lcps.net
 Art  Jennifer Gaides jgaides@lcps.net
 Music   Melissa Dugen
 
mselters@lcps.net
 
 PE    Erica Simpson
 Akeem Washington (EA)
 esimpson@lcps.net
 awashington@lcps.net
 Computer Lab  
 Cafeteria Staff  
  (Manager)
 Yolanda Marquez
 Cory Apodaca
 Norma Hernandez
527-9515
 Custodians  
 Alfredo (Head-Day)
 

 agarcia1@lcps.net
 
 DD Preschool
 Cheryl Carreon
 Emily Cringle (EA)
 cacarreon@lcps.net
 kcringle@lcps.net
 Kindergarten  
 Cassie Banks
 Barbara Bean
 Jessica Bouloiseau
 Jose Orta (Dual)
 Jose Herrera (EA)
 Perla Macias (EA)
 Denise Olsen (EA)
 Lucy Pando (EA)
 cbanks@lcps.net
 bbean@lcps.net
 jking1@lcps.net
 jlorta@lcps.net
 joherrer@lcps.net
 pmacias@lcps.net
 dolsen@lcps.net
 lpando@lcps.net
 First Grade 
 Elizabeth Baca
 Lucia Gutierrez (Dual) 
 Cyndi Parra-Misquez
 Tracy Venegas
 elbaca@lcps.net
 lugutierrez@lcps.net 
 cyparra@lcps.net
 tvenegas@lcps.net

 Second Grade     Abby Husson-Matter
 Mindy Tapia 
 Darby Hoffman
 Jesus Casillas (Dual)
 ahusson-matter@lcps.net
 
mtapia@lcps.net
 dhoffman@lcps.net
 jecasillas@lcps.net 
 Third Grade     Jill Wilcox
 Silvia Mariscal (Dual)
 Valerie Alberson
 Catheryne Chavarria 
 
 jwilcox@lcps.net
 smariscal@lcps.net
 valberson@lcps.net
 cchavarria@lcps.net
 Fourth Grade  
                         
 Carmen Merlano- Whitlock
 Ashley Cartwright
 Amber Romero
 Gabriela Montes (Dual)

 cmerlano@lcps.net 

 acartwright1@lcps.net
 alromero@lcps.net
 gmontes1@lcps.net
 Fifth Grade     
 Anthony Estrada
 Julie Janecka
 Falen Dunn
 Maggie Nunez (Dual)
 aestrada@lcps.net 
 jjanecka@lcps.net
 fdunn1@lcps.net
 mnunez@lcps.net
 Special Education 
 Angie Taylor 
 Ute Thomas
 Tom Banks
 Stacey Neskahi
Amanda Walden
 Walter Gaides (EA)
Wanda Grace (EA)
 Meg Hawkins (EA)
  Lupe Strause (EA)
  Joyce Flores (EA)
 Jackie Stevenson (EA)
 ataylor@lcps.net
 uthomas@lcps.net
 tbanks@lcps.net
 sneskahi@lcps.net
awalden@lcps.net 
wgaides@lcps.net 
wgrace@lcps.net
 mhawkins@lcps.net
 gstrouse@lcps.net
 jflores@lcps.net
 jstevenson@lcps.net