Information‎ > ‎

Staff


 Department Title Name Email
 Principal Nubia Tarazona ntarazona@lcps.net
 Asst. Principal Nicole Bowen  nbowen@lcps.net
 Secretary Terry Erickson terickson@lcps.net
 Secretary Cathy Garcia cgarcia@lcps.net 
 Nurse  Jean Hufziger jhufziger@lcps.net
 Psychologist  Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Counselor  Sarah Medeiros smedeiros@lcps.net
 Speech & Language Services
 Heidi Chambers
Liz Luchini-Bilingual
hchambers@lcps.net
lluchini@lcps.net
 AES  
 Gena Breck
 gbreck@lcps.net
 Interventionist   Nancy Orta
 norta@lcps.net
 Bilingual Assistant   Susana Rodriguez (EA) 
 Social Worker   Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Instructional Specialist Amber Romer alromero@lcps.net 
 OT   Kerrie Vergeer kvergeer@lcps.net
 PT   Jamie LaPage jpage@lcps.net
 Library  Terry Morales tmorales@lcps.net
 Art  Robert McCarter
 Music  Melissa Dugan
 mselters@lcps.net
 PE    Erica Simpson
 Akeem Washington (EA)
 esimpson@lcps.net
 awashington@lcps.net



 Cafeteria Staff  
 Lupe Arzate-Soto (Manager)
 Marta Bowser
 Yolanda Marquez
 Cory Apodaca
 Mona Chadwick
 Dora Casados
527-9515
 Custodians  
 Richard Robles (Lead)
 Bill Brown (Night)
 Joe Jordan (Night)

 
 DD Preschool
 Cheryl Carreon
 Valerie Rios (EA)
 cacarreon@lcps.net
 
 Kindergarten  Barbara Bean
 Jessica Bouloiseau
 Lucia Gutierrez (Dual) 
 Jose Orta
 Emily Cringle (EA) 
 Jose Herrera (EA, Dual)
 Perla Macias (EA)
 Denise Olsen (EA)
 bbean@lcps.net
 jking1@lcps.net
 lugutierrez@lcps.net 
 jlorta@lcps.net
 kcringle@lcps.net 
 joherrer@lcps.net
 pmacias@lcps.net
 dolsen@lcps.net
 First Grade 
 Cassie Banks 
 Cyndi Parra-Misquez
 Tracy Venegas
 Sergio Tamez (Dual)
 cbanks@lcps.net 
 cyparra@lcps.net
 tvenegas@lcps.net

 Second Grade     Elizabeth Baca
 Abby Husson-Matter
 Darby Hoffman
 Jesus Casillas (Dual)
 elbaca@lcps.net 
 ahusson-matter@lcps.net
 dhoffman@lcps.net
 jecasillas@lcps.net 
 Third Grade     Jill Wilcox
 Silvia Mariscal (Dual)
 Valerie Alberson
 Catheryne Chavarria 
 jwilcox@lcps.net
 smariscal@lcps.net
 valberson@lcps.net
 cchavarria@lcps.net
 Fourth Grade  
                         
 Vanessa Gomez
 Anthony Estrada
 Ashley Cartwright
 Gabriela Montes (Dual)
 
 aestrada@lcps.net 
 acartwright1@lcps.net
 gmontes1@lcps.net
 Fifth Grade     
 Karen Krontz
 Nelly Cabrera
 Falen Dunn
 Maggie Nunez (Dual)
 
 
 fdunn1@lcps.net
 mnunez@lcps.net
 Special Education 
 Angie Taylor 
 Christina Pena
 Tom Banks
 Stacey Lassiter
 Amanda Walden
 Derik Sanchez (EA)
 Wanda Grace (EA)
 Meg Hawkins (EA)
 Lupe Strause (EA)
Joyce Flores (EA)
Jackie Stevenson (EA)
 ataylor@lcps.net
 
 tbanks@lcps.net
 sneskahi@lcps.net
 awalden@lcps.net 
 
 wgrace@lcps.net
 mhawkins@lcps.net
 gstrouse@lcps.net
 jflores@lcps.net
 jstevenson@lcps.net