Information‎ > ‎

Staff


 Department Title Name Email
 PrincipalMichael Chaires  mchaires@lcps.net
 Asst. PrincipalAmber Romero  alromero@lcps.net
 Secretary Terry Erickson terickson@lcps.net
 Secretary Cathy Garcia cgarcia@lcps.net 
 Nurse  Jean Hufziger jhufziger@lcps.net
 Psychologist 
 Counselor  Sarah Medeiros smedeiros@lcps.net
 Speech & Language Services
 Heidi Chambers
Liz Luchini-Bilingual
hchambers@lcps.net
lluchini@lcps.net
 AES  
 Gena Breck
 gbreck@lcps.net

 Bilingual Assistant   Susana Rodriguez (EA) 
 Social Worker   Melissa Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@lcps.net
 Instructional Specialist Amber Romer alromero@lcps.net 
 OT   Kerrie Vergeer kvergeer@lcps.net
 PT   Jamie LaPage jpage@lcps.net
 Library  Terry Morales tmorales@lcps.net
 Art  Robert McCarterrmccarter@lcps.net
 Music  Melissa Mesloh
 mselters@lcps.net
 PE    Erica Simpson
 Akeem Washington (EA)
 esimpson@lcps.net
 awashington@lcps.net



 Cafeteria Staff  
 Lupe Arzate-Soto (Manager)
 Marta Bowser
 Yolanda Marquez
 Cory Apodaca
 Mona Chadwick
 Dora Casados
527-9515
 Custodians  
 Richard Robles (Lead)
 Bill Brown (Night)
 Joe Jordan (Night)

 
 DD Preschool
 Cheryl Carreon
 
 cacarreon@lcps.net
 
 Kindergarten  Barbara Bean
 Nancy Orta
 Lucia Gutierrez (Dual) 
 Jose Orta
 Jose Herrera (EA, Dual)
 Denise Olsen (EA)
 bbean@lcps.net
 norta@lcps.net
 lugutierrez@lcps.net 
 jlorta@lcps.net
 kcringle@lcps.net 
 joherrer@lcps.net
 pmacias@lcps.net
 dolsen@lcps.net
 First Grade 
Nancy Orta
 Cyndi Parra-Misquez
 Elizabeth Baca
 Valerie Ortega (Dual)
 norta@lcps.net
 cyparra@lcps.net
 elbaca@lcps.net

 Second Grade     Valerie Rios 
 Shara Fisher
 Darby Sanchez
 Jesus Casillas (Dual)
 vrios@lcps.net 
 sfisher@lcps.net
 dhoffman@lcps.net
 jecasillas@lcps.net 
 Third Grade     Jill Wilcox
 Sergio Tamez(Dual)
 Valerie Alberson
 Catheryne Chavarria 
 jwilcox@lcps.net
 stamez@lcps.net
 valberson@lcps.net
 cchavarria@lcps.net
 Fourth Grade  
                         
 Vanessa Gomez
 Hannah Massey 
 Ashley Cartwright
 Gabriela Montes (Dual)
 vgomez@lcps.net
 hmassey@lcps.net 
 acartwright1@lcps.net
 gmontes1@lcps.net
 Fifth Grade     
 Anthony Estrada 
 Nelly Cabrera
 Falen Dunn
 Maggie Nunez (Dual)
 antestrada@lcps.net
 nescobar@lcps.net
 fdunn1@lcps.net
 mnunez@lcps.net
 Special Education 
 Kenny Arvizu
 Christina Pena
 Tom Banks
 Stacey Lassiter
 Amanda Walden
 Derik Sanchez (EA)
 Wanda Grace (EA)
 
 Lupe Strause (EA)
Joyce Flores (EA)
Jackie Stevenson (EA)
 karvizu@lcps.net
 chpena@lcps.net
 tbanks@lcps.net
 sneskahi@lcps.net
 awalden@lcps.net 
 dsanchez1@lcps.net
 wgrace@lcps.net
 
 gstrouse@lcps.net
 jflores@lcps.net
 jstevenson@lcps.net