Staff Email

Academics

 Department/Title  Name      Email      Other
 6th Grade - Language Arts  Ashton Lamb  ahaight@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 6th Grade - Language Arts    @lcps.k12.nm.us  
 7th Grade - Language Arts Cora Garcia-Mayers cmayers@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 7th Grade- Language Arts Dawn Galaz dgalaz@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Language Arts Aletha Arellano aarellano@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Language Arts  @lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Language Arts     Ashleigh Sandoval asandoval1@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 6th/7th Grade - Math  @lcps.k12.nm.us 
 6th/7th Grade - Math Tess Summers tcoshene@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 6th Grade - Math Jasmine Casillas jcasillas@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 7th Grade - Man Xanthe Phillips xphillips@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Algebra 1/Pre-Algebra  @lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Math  Patrick Cordova pcordova@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 6th Grade - Science  @lcps.k12.nm.us 
 7th Grade - Science Melissa Nanez mnanez@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 8th Grade - Science 
 
 6th/7th Grade - Science Luis Sandoval lsandoval@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 7th/8th Grade - Science Clara Graham cgraham1@lcps.k12.nm.us Visit website!
 6th Grade - Social Studies   @lcps.net
 7th Grade - Social Studies  Chad Strawbridge  cstrawbr@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 8th Grade - Social Studies
 Paul Gasse  pgasse@lcps.k12.nm.us  View Website!
 6th/8th Grade - Social Studies GeAnn Killgore gkillgore@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 7th/8th Grade - Social Studies Alisa Tafoya atafoya@lcps.k12.nm.us View Website!
 AES - 8th Grade
 Brenda Beattie    
 bbeattie@lcps.net 
 AES - 7th/8th Grade
 Harold Smith
 hsmith2@lcps.net 
 AES - 6th/8th Grade
 Minerva Sandoval
 msandova@lcps.net 
 AES - 7th/8th Grade
 Dana Andrews    
 dandrews@lcps.net View Website!
 Bilingual/Tesol
  @lcps.k12.nm.us View Website!
 Deaf Education
 Waithera Kinuthia  wkinuthia@lcps.k12.nm.us  View Website!
 Read 180/Sped Inclusion
 Lydia Guzman  lyguzman@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Sped Inclusion Lorena Davis lodavis@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Sped Inclusion     Tony Gallegos tgallegos@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Sped Celeste Danner cdanner@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Sped Zach Bannister zbannister@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Developmental Math Taina Temsik ttemsik@lcps.k12.nm.us 

Exploratory

 Department/Title  Name      Email      Other
 Art  Carla Ashley  cashley@lcps.net  
 Project Lead the Way  Sylvia Bustamante  sybustamante@lcps.k12.nm.us  View Website!
 Choir  V. Smith

 
 PE  Dino Facio  dfacio@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 PE     Marcy Duitman mduitman@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 FACS  
 @lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Speech & Drama  Katelyn Dean  kdean@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Band  Brent Phelps
 bphelps@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Orchestra  Teresa Savage
 tsavage@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Multimedia Dana Andrews dandrews@lcps.k12.nm.us View Website!

Support Staff

 Department/Title  Name      Email      Other
 Administration - Principal   Ralph Ramos  rramos@lcps.k12.nm.us  View Website!
 Administration - Assistant Principal   Loretta Evans  levans@lcps.net  
 Administration - Assistant Principal   Shelley Harris  mharris@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Office - Office Manager  Michelle Rico  mrico@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Office - Registrar      
 Office - Secretary      
 SPED Lead  Celeste Danner  jhair-garner@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Educational Assistant  Josh Mueller
 jbenes@lcps.k12.nm.us
 
 Educational Assistant        
 Manuel Castillo
 mcastillo1@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Education Assistant
 Maria Zuniga
mzuniga1@lcps.k12.nm.us 
 Librarian  Cynthia M. Salceda
 csalceda@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Counselor      View Website!
 Counselor  Inez Alexander  ialexander@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Nurse  Elizabeth Christeson  lchriste@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Security    Joe Cordero  jcordero@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Securtiy  Xavier Avalos   xavalos@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Ancillary Staff - School Psychologist  Shawn Whitty  swhitty@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Ancillary Staff - Diagnostician  @lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Ancillary Staff - Speech Pathologist    @lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Deaf Ed  Joslene Gomez  jgomez1@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Deaf Ed  Mayda Nava Barnett
 mbarnett@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Custodian - Lead  Conrad Estrada  cestrada@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Custodian  Michael Arnold  marnold@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Custodian  Joe Morales  joemorales@lcps.k12.nm.us  
 Custodian  Gabe Olona  golona@lcps.k12.nm.us