Staff


ADMINISTRATION


Principal
Jennifer Amis
Phone: 575-527-9540



Dean of Students
Josh Silver
Phone: 575-527-9540



Dean of Students
Kris Vaudrey
Phone: 575-527-9540

AES

Jeff Johnson: jefjohnson@lcps.net
Jennifer Nix - jnix@lcps.net
Carol Owensby: cowensby@lcps.net
Kernie Zimmerman - kzimmerm@lcps.net

CTE

Tamatha Risner: trisner@lcps.net

SPED

Lisa McCuller: lehlersmcculler@lcps.net

SUPPORT STAFF

Dual Credit Advisor - Stephanie Muir: smuir@lcps.net
Nurse - Reynaldo Serrano: rserrano@lcps.net
Psychologist - Judy Quintana: jquintana@lcps.net
Social Worker - Julie Kirkes: jkirkes@lcps.net
Cafeteria Manager - Margaret Romero: margromero@lcps.net 
Office Manager - Maria Mendez: mmendez@lcps.net
Secretary - Dee Acosta: dacosta@lcps.net
Custodial Lead - Rodolfo Carbajal: rcarbajal1@lcps.net

SaveSaveSave

ENGINEERING

Courtney McVay: cmcvay@lcps.net
Kathryn Strascina: 
kstrascina@lcps.net
Travis Woodard: twoodard@lcps.net

ENGLISH

Jamie Baker:jbaker1@lcps.net
Lynette Defreitas: ldefreitas@lcps.net
Reyes Duran: rduran1@lcps.net
Emily Gonzales: ecarmichael@lcps.net
Jennifer Nix - jnix@lcps.net
Carol Owensby: cowensby@lcps.net
Kernie Zimmerman - kzimmerm@lcps.net

HEALTH

Eppie Rivas: erivas@lcps.net

MATH

Mike Kingery: mkingery@lcps.net
Courtney Mc Vay: cmcvay@lcps.net
Kathryn Strascina: kstrascina@lcps.net
Leila Torrez: ltorrez1@lcps.net

SCIENCE

Tammy Miller-Dwake: tamiller@lcps.net
Margarita Romero:mromero@lcps.net 
Eppie Rivas: erivas@lcps.net
Christin Slaughter: cslaughter@lcps.net
Lina Urquidi: lurquidi@lcps.net
Kristopher Vaudrey: kvaudrey@lcps.net

SOCIAL STUDIES/HISTORY

Tracy Bennett: tbennett@lcps.net
Danielle Gurnea: dgurnea1@lcps.net
Jeff Johnson: jefjohnson@lcps.net
Julie Wojtko:  jwojtko@lcps.net






SaveSaveSave