Lewis and Clark Montessori Charter School Board Home Page

2017-2018  School Board Members

Pam Harkin, Board Chair                    pharkin@lcmcs.org

Brian Pasko, Vice Chair & Treasurer   bpasko@lcmcs.org

Matt Lee, Secretary                            mlee@lcmcs.org

Julia Tomes, Director                         jtomes@lcmcs.org

Brendon Connelly, Director                bconnelly@lcmcs.org

Mary Anne Sumpter, Director            msumpter@lcmcs.org

Executive Director/Ex-Officio Board Member:
Melissa Harbert,                                mharbert@lcmcs.org 

For questions about the content of the board website, please contact the board chair, Pam Harkin at pharkin@lcmcs.org

LCMCS Board Calendar