Lewis and Clark Montessori Charter School Board Home Page

           
2017-2018  School Board Members


Pam Harkin, Board Chair            pharkin@lcmcs.org

April Geiger, Vice Chair               ageiger@lcmcs.org

Matt Lee, Secretary & Treasurer  mlee@lcmcs.org

Brian Pasko, Director                  brian.pasko@gmail.com

Julia Tomes, Director                  julia.tomes@gmail.com

Executive Director/Ex-Officio Board Member:
Melissa Harbert,                         mharbert@lcmcs.org 








For questions about the content of the board website, please contact the board secretary, Pam Harkin at pharkin@lcmcs.org

LCMCS Board Calendar