contact info

Workshop Administrators:
   
Asmita Patel
    APatel@lbl.gov
   510-486-7021

   Troy Cortez
   TCortez@lbl.gov
   510-486-5169

   Jason Templer
   JETempler@lbl.gov
   510-486-5426

Workshop Registration:

   Adriana Reza
    AReza@lbl.gov
    (510) 495-2425


Workshop Organizers:
    Robert Schoenlein
    
rwschoenlein@lbl.gov
    (510) 486-6557
    
    Zahid Hussain
    zhussain@lbl.gov
    (510) 486-7591

    Howard Padmore
    (510)486-5787
    HAPadmore@lbl.gov

    Paul Adams
    (510)486-4225
    PDAdams@lbl.gov

    Peter Denes
    (510)486-6471
    PDenes@lbl.gov

    Roger Falcone
    (510)486-6692
    RWFalcone@lbl.gov

    Fulvio Parmigiani
    University of Trieste, and Elettra
    fulvio.parmigiani@elettra.trieste.it
Comments