Home‎ > ‎

Contacts

One Stop Questions or Concerns
Noah Schwartz, Sr. Administrator, 510-486-4957, NISchwartz@lbl.gov


Events
Noah Schwartz, Sr. Administrator, 510-486-4957, NISchwartz@lbl.gov


Facilities and Space
Terry Calarco, Business Operations, 510-486-5832, TLCalarco@lbl.gov


Human Resources
Ewa Elkins, Senior HR Division partner, 510-495-2952, eaelkins@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner, 510-486-6492, MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Christine Chau, HR Assistant, 510-486-6407, christinechau@lbl.gov


Procurement
Rosemary Williams, Procurement Representative, 510-495-2645RMWilliams@lbl.gov


Property
Jasmine Harris, Property Coordinator, 510-486-6303, JAHarris@lbl.gov


Proposals and Finanace
Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst, 510-486-5952, LJLuo@lbl.gov
Sonia Dominguez, Senior Resource Analyst, 510-486-5786, SCDomniguez@lbl.gov
Kenny Taba, Senior Resource Analyst510-486-6482, KTaba@lbl.gov


Publications
Noah Schwartz, Sr. Administrator, 510-486-4957, NISchwartz@lbl.gov


Safety
Martin Neitzel, EH&S Manager, 510-486-6169, MLNeitzel@lbl.gov


Time Keeping
Noah Schwartz, Sr. Administrator, 510-486-4957, NISchwartz@lbl.gov


Travel
Jasmine Harris, Travel Coordinator, 510-486-6303, JAHarris@lbl.gov


Additional Resources