Contact Us

Meeting / Program Organizers:   Sue Bailey            (ALS, LBNL, sbailey2@lbl.gov)
                                                    David Skinner        (NERSC, LBNL, deskinner@lbl.gov)
                                                    David Bunzow        (TMF, LBNL, dabunzow@lbl.gov)
                                                    David Gilbert          (JGI, LBNL, DEGilbert@lbl.gov)
                                                    Lauren Rotman      (ESNET, LBNL, LRotman@lbl.gov)
                                                    Jane Cavlina
          (NCEM, LBNL, jlcavlina@lbl.gov)
                                                    Brant Johnson       (BNL, brant@bnl.gov)

Logistics (travel / reservations / accommodation): Deborah Smith (dasmith@lbl.gov, 510-495-2001)

Working Group breakout sessions: David Bunzow (dabunzow@lbl.gov), Lauren Rotman (lrotman@lbl.gov)

Working group chairs:
Administrative affairs: Terry Law and Sue Ewing
Outreach and Communications: Liz Moxon
University relations: Rene Bellwied and Eric Gawiser
Industrial Access and Interactions:  David Martin, Simon Bare and Edgar Lara-Curzio
Computing and Data Access: Tom Throwe, David Bunzow and David Skinner
Financial Best Practices: Jerry Kekos and Connie Markiewicz