Our Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Randal Bagby would be happy to speak with you at anytime.

 If you have any questions or concerns, please 
feel free to email him at:

School Board

Jack Shull,  President

Carol Blakely, Vice President

Barak Knoernschild, Treasurer

Jennie Hackworth, Member

Karl Jaegers, Member

Leah Mahin, Member

Bobbi Patrick, Member

La Monte R-IV Board of Education

La MonteSchoolBoardGroupPhoto
Pictured Above: 
Back Row, Left to Right:  Jennie Hackworth, Carol Blakely, Jack Shull,
 Karl Jaegers, 
Barack Knoernschild
Front Row, Left to Right:  Leah Mahin, Bobbi Patrick