Contact Information


Central Office Staff and Administrators

Dr. Bagby

 
Dr. Randal Bagby, 
Superintendent of Schools
rbagby@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


jackiewessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper
jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


amberknoernshild

Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Federal Programs Director
aknoernschild@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


Elementary Staff

sharon baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Para-Educator  


drew burris

Mr. Drew Burris, 
PE
aburris@lamonte.k12.mo.us


kim davis

Kim Davis, 1st Grade 
kdavis@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


kim gumbel

Kim Gumbel, Vision 
kgumbel@lamonte.k12.mo.us


janice lambdin

Jenece Lambdin, Elementary Special Education 



sharee norfleet

Sharee Norfleet, Parents as Teachers 
 
norfleets@sedalia200.org


sharon perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool    
sperriguey@lamonte.k12.mo.us


ashley purchase

Ashley Purchase, Elem Paraprofessional       apurchase@lamonte.k12.mo.us


viking head photo filler







maria stauss

Maria Staus, Preschool Aide 


miranda white

Miranda White, 6th Grade
 
mwhite@lamonte.k12.mo.us


High School Staff






















Darrin tobias

Darrin Tobias, HS Social Studies
dtobias@lamonte.k12.mo.us


sally fecke

Sally Fecke, JH Science 


erin grass

Erin Grass, K-12 Music


doris jolly

Doris Jolly, FACS/HS Health
djolly@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeff lynde

Jeff Lynde, JH Social Studies


Sindy Phillips

Sindy Phillips, Business
sphillips@lamonte.k12.mo.us



erin purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse








Mrs. Lacy Warren, High School Principal
lwarren@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary
dcunningham@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

debecka kirk

Ms. Dabecka Kirk, Athletics Director
dkirk@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439





viking photo filler





anthony caldwell

Anthony Caldwell, 3rd Grade 
 
acaldwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeri demotte

Jerri DeMotte, 2nd grade 
 jdemotte@lamonte.k12.mo.us

anna fricke not pictured

Casandra Gazaway, Paraprofessional
 
cgazaway@lamonte.k12.mo.us



jessica herdliska

Jessica Herdliska, Title I Reading 
jherdliska@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jan magnuson

Jan Magnuson, Read Right 
  
jmagnuson@lamonte.k12.mo.us



tamara parker

Tamara Parker, Kindergarten  
tparker@lamonte.k12.mo.us


cat plakorus

Catherine Plakorus, 4th Grade  
cplakorus@lamonte.k12.mo.us


viking head photo filler





brittany smith

Brittany Smith, Preschool  
bsmith@lamonte.k12.mo.us


nicole stratton

Nicole Stratton, Elementary Counselor 
nstratton@lamonte.k12.mo.us


hannah zaragosa

Hannah Zaragoza, ELL Aide 
hzaragoza@lamonte.k12.mo.us








linda bickel

Linda Bickel, Secretary/Paraprofessional


chad cook

Chad Cook, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech 


anna fricke not pictured

Anna Fricke, ELL



cheryl hibbard

Cheryl Hibbard, HS Mathematics


debecka kirk

Dabecka Kirk, PE/Athletic Director
dkirk@lamonte.k12.mo.us


amanda mckeehan

Amanda McKeehan, JH English
amckeehan@lamonte.k12.mo.us


christine pittman

Christina Pittman, Art
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us

jennifer tansey

Jennifer Tansey, ELL 
 
jtansey@lamonte.k12.mo.us


cheryl zvacek
Cheryl Zvacek, HS Special Education 






Mrs. Jennifer Corson, Elementary Principal
jcorson@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5621

amberbreshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary
abreashears@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5621

drew burris


Mr. Drew Burris, 
Elementary Activities Director
660-347-5621






















patricia carpenter

Patricia Carpenter, 5th Grade 
pcarepenter@lamonte.k12.mo.us

brittany dillon

Brittany Dillon,3rd Grade  


Erin Grass

Erin Grass, K-12 Music
egrass@lamonte.k12.mo.us


tammy koetting

Tammy Koetting, Speech Pathology  
 
tkoetting@lamonte.k12.mo.us


tamie mcdonald

Tamie McDonald, Kindergarten 
tmcdonald@lamonte.k12.mo.us



christine pittman

Christina Pittman, Art  
 
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us


nurse erin

Erin Purchase, School Nurse  
nurse@lamonte.k12.mo.us


Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams, 4th Grade 
swilliams@lamonte.k12.mo.us


erica speiss

Erica Spiess, 1st Grade


chris welch

Christine Welch, 2nd Grade  
cwelch@lamonte.k12.mo.us


legacy

Miss Legacy, Therapy Dog 
 nstratton@lamonte.k12.mo.us

























Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


ashley glave

Ashley Glave, HS Science


viking head photo filler






tammy koetting

Tammy Koetting, Speech Pathology
tkoetting@lamonte.k12.mo.us


lisa oehrke

Lisa Oehrke, JH Math
loehrke@lamonte.k12.mo.us

cheryl plummer

Cheryl Plummer, Alternative Classroom


steve turner

Steve Turner, HS Counselor
sturner@lamonte.k12.mo.us   
HS Counselor Webpage