Contact Information


Central Office Staff and Administrators

Dr. Bagby

 
Dr. Randal Bagby, 
Superintendent of Schools
rbagby@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


jackiewessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper
jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

linda bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary



Elementary Staff

sharon baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Para-Educator  


drew burris

Mr. Drew Burris, PE
aburris@lamonte.k12.mo.us


kim davis

Kim Davis, 1st Grade 
kdavis@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Lauren Kuntz, PK-12 Counselor
lkuntz@lamonte.k12.mo.us


tammy koetting

Tammy Koetting, Speech Pathology  
 
tkoetting@lamonte.k12.mo.us



sharon perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool    
sperriguey@lamonte.k12.mo.us


christine pittman

Christina Pittman, PK-12 Art  
 
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us


nurse erin

Erin Purchase, School Nurse  
nurse@lamonte.k12.mo.us




chris welch

Christine Welch, 2nd Grade  
cwelch@lamonte.k12.mo.us


High School Staff

linda bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary


sally fecke

Sally Fecke, JH Science 




cheryl hibbard

Cheryl Hibbard, HS Mathematics






Clint Kincaid, PK-12 Music
ckincaid@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeff lynde

Jeff Lynde, JH Social Studies


Sindy Phillips

Sindy Phillips, Business
sphillips@lamonte.k12.mo.us


erin purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse








Mrs. Hilliary Owens, High School Principal/Federal Programs Director
howens@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary
dcunningham@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

debecka kirk

Ms. Dabecka Kirk, Athletics Director
dkirk@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439





viking photo filler





anthony caldwell

Anthony Caldwell, 3rd Grade 
 
acaldwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeri demotte

Jerri DeMotte, 2nd grade 
 jdemotte@lamonte.k12.mo.us


anna fricke not pictured

Casandra Gazaway, 4-6 Grade
 
cgazaway@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jessica herdliska

Jessica Herdliska, Title I Reading 
jherdliska@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jan magnuson

Jan Magnuson, Read Right 
  
jmagnuson@lamonte.k12.mo.us


janice lambdin


Jenece Lambdin, Elementary Special Education 



erica speiss

Erica Price, Kindergarten


brittany smith

Brittany Smith, Preschool  
bsmith@lamonte.k12.mo.us




miranda white

Miranda White, 4-6 Grade
 
mwhite@lamonte.k12.mo.us






chad cook

Chad Cook, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech 


anna fricke not pictured

Anna Fricke, ELL


not pictured image

Pam Holbrook, HS English


debecka kirk

Dabecka Kirk, PE/Athletic Director
dkirk@lamonte.k12.mo.us

amanda mckeehan

Amanda McKeehan, JH English
amckeehan@lamonte.k12.mo.us


christine pittman

Christina Pittman, Art
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jennifer tansey

Jennifer Tansey, ELL 
 
jtansey@lamonte.k12.mo.us


cheryl zvacek
Cheryl Zvacek, HS Special Education 






Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Elementary Principal/Special Education Coordinator
aknoernschild@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5621

amberbreshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary
abreashears@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5621


Deanna Jones, Parents As Teachers
660-827-8955
jonesd@sedalia200.org










patricia carpenter

Patricia Carpenter, 4-6 Grade 
pcarepenter@lamonte.k12.mo.us


brittany dillon

Brittany Dillon,3rd Grade  


kim gumbel

Kim Gumbel, Vision Intervention Program 
kgumbel@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Clint Kincaid, PK-12 Music


tamie mcdonald

Tamie McDonald, Kindergarten 
tmcdonald@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Brittney Minor,  4-6 Grade


ashley purchase

Ashley Purchase, Elem Paraprofessional     
  apurchase@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Natalie Spencer, Preschool Paraprofessional  
nspencer@lamonte.k12.mo.us




hannah zaragosa

Hannah Zaragoza, ELL Aide
hzaragoza@lamonte.k12.mo.us








Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


ashley glave

Ashley Glave, HS Science




doris jolly

Doris Jolly, FACS/HS Health
djolly@lamonte.k12.mo.us




tammy koetting

Tammy Koetting, Speech Pathology
tkoetting@lamonte.k12.mo.us



lisa oehrke

Lisa Oehrke, JH Math
loehrke@lamonte.k12.mo.us



viking photo filler






Darrin tobias

Darrin Tobias, HS Social Studies
dtobias@lamonte.k12.mo.us