Contact Information


Central Office Staff and Administrators

Dr. Bagby

 
Dr. Randal Bagby, 
Superintendent of Schools
rbagby@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439


jackiewessel

Mrs. Jackie Wessel, District Bookkeeper
jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

linda bickel

Linda Bickel, High School Secretary



Elementary Staff

sharon baumgarner

Susan Baumgarner, Paraprofessional 



kim davis

Kim Davis, 1st Grade 
kdavis@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


kim gumbel

Kim Gumbel, 
Vision Intervention Program, Paraprofessional 
kgumbel@lamonte.k12.mo.us



janice lambdin


Jenece Lambdin, Elementary Special Education 



minor photo

Brittney Minor, 4th Homeroom 
4-5 ELA





sharon perriguey

Sharon Perriguey, Preschool    
sperriguey@lamonte.k12.mo.us





Natallie Meier, Title 1 Math/Reading  
 
nmeier@lamonte.k12.mo.us




erica speiss

Erica Price, First Grade

snook image

Paula Snook, Second Grade 
psnook@lamonte.k12.mo.us


chris welch

Christine Welch, 2nd Grade  
cwelch@lamonte.k12.mo.us





High School Staff

Alicia Fowles, FACS
afowles@lamonte.k12.mo.us





Jessica Dickinson,
 JH Science


Crystel Walsh, PK-12 Music
cwalsh@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeff lynde

Jeff Lynde, 
JH Social Studies, Sociology/Psychology, American Government



Melissa Lewis, 
High School Science 



erin purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse




Dylan Skeens, PE/Health 
dskeens@lamonte.k12.mo.us




















Thomas image

Mr. Justin Thomas, High School Principal
Homeless Coordinator
jthomas@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

Mrs. Cunningham

Mrs. Dawn Cunningham, High School Secretary
dcunningham@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439

Mr. Mike Arnold, Athletic Director
marnold@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5439






anthony caldwell

Anthony Caldwell, 6th Homeroom
5-6 Social Studies  
acaldwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


jeri demotte

Jerri DeMotte, 2nd grade 
 jdemotte@lamonte.k12.mo.us


anna fricke not pictured

Wendy Fisher, Speech Pathology





Crystel Walsh, PK-12 Music




Kimberly Maskrey, PK-12 Counselor




neighbors photo

Richard Neighbors, 5th Homeroom






viking photo filler






christine pittman

Christina Pittman, PK-12 Art  
 
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.us




ashley purchase

Ashley Purchase, Kindergarten   


spencer photo

Natalie Spencer, Preschool Paraprofessional  
nspencer@lamonte.k12.mo.us



Shelby Williams, 4th Homeroom
4th Science, 4th Math  
swilliams@lamonte.k12.mo.us








chad cook

Chad Cook, FFA/Ag/Industrial Tech 


cheryl hibbard

Cheryl Hibbard,
 HS Mathematics, Algebra 1A/B 1/2
Applied Math





Erika Acord, PK-12 Counselor



Sindy Phillips

Sindy Phillips, Business
sphillips@lamonte.k12.mo.us





christine pittman

Christina Pittman, Art
cpittman@lamonte.k12.mo.u



jennifer tansey

Jennifer Tansey, ELL, JH Reading 
 
jtansey@lamonte.k12.mo.us




















Mrs. Amber Knoernschild, Elementary Principal
Federal Programs Director/Foster Care Coordinator
aknoernschild@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-5621

amberbreshears

Mrs. Amber Breshears, Elementary Secretary
abreshears@lamonte.k12.mo.us
660-347-56


Deanna Jones, Parents As Teachers
660-827-8955
jonesd@sedalia200.org












brittany dillon
Brittany Dillon,3rd Grade  


gazaway photo

Casandra Gazaway, 5th Homeroom
5-6 Science






tamie mcdonald

Tamie McDonald, Kindergarten 
tmcdonald@lamonte.k12.mo.us






viking photo filler







plowman image

Raeanne Plowman, 6th Homroom
6th ELA, 4th Social Studies 


nurse erin

Erin Purchase, School Nurse  
nurse@lamonte.k12.mo.us






Dylan Skeens, PE/Health 
dskeens@lamonte.k12.mo.us

brittany smith

Brittany Smith, Preschool  
bsmith@lamonte.k12.mo.us


hannah zaragosa

Hannah Zaragoza, Paraprofessional
hzaragoza@lamonte.k12.mo.us









Mrs. Elwell

Jessie Elwell, Library 
 
jelwell@lamonte.k12.mo.us


holbrook photo

Pam Holbrook, HS English, JH Reading



janice lambdin

Jenece Lambdin, High School Special Education 



Sabrina Walker,
 
JH English, JH Reading
swalker@lamonte.k12.mo.us


erin purchase

Erin Purchase, School Nurse







Darrin tobias

Darrin Tobias, HS Social Studies, JH Reading
dtobias@lamonte.k12.mo.us