Staff

Kings Valley Charter School Staff

*note that email address are all  @kvschool.org   unless otherwise noted.    Email "formula" is firstinitiallastname@kvschool.org
Phone extensions have been updated to reflect changes for the 18-19 school year. 
Showing 32 items
PositionNameemail @kvschool.orgTelephone ExtensionSite or Blog
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameemail @kvschool.orgTelephone ExtensionSite or Blog
Bakery/Kitchen Diana Barnhart(Manager), Rebecca Barnhart kvcs.kitchen@gmail.com 105  
Boost Coordinator Lois Olund lolund 129 (voicemail only)  
Bus Drivers Ronnie Simmons (Manager), Julee Bishop, Jennifer Goodenough, Jackie Hughes, Bill Alford, Dawnia Kohn rsimmons   
Computers/IT Philip North pnorth 106  
Custodial Josie Lewis (manager), Dan Bush, Reid Simmons jlewis   
Director Jamon Ellingson jellingson 103  
Groundskeeping Linda Leep lleep   
Instructional Assistant Middle/High Michaela Wasson mwasson   
Instructional Assistants for Elementary  Poppy Mitchell, Katie Ross, Nancy LaMunyon, Jennifer Goodenough, Kari Sanchez, Andrea Davis    
Instructional Assist. (SPED) Dawnia Kohn    
KVCS Finance Alaina Rain arain   
Maintenance David Crowe dcrowe   
Office Manager, Finance, Personnel Cindy Simmons csimmons 120  
Office Support- Administrative Assistants Jennie Wilder, Kasandra Chambers, Alaina Rain, Sairah Ziola attendance 109  
Office Support - Volunteer Coordinator     
Preschool Nina Petrovich, Juliette Jessop, Yoshimi Tomono npetrovich 121  
Recess Athena Lodge(manager) alodge 114  
Registrar & College/Career Adviser Melody Castle mcastle 102 college/career info 
Special Education (Philomath) Terrence Sims terrence.sims@philomath.k12.or.us 122 PSD Page 
Teacher - Elementary Music Juliette Jessop jjessop   
Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Maxine Hanson mhanson 104  
Teacher - Grades 1-2 Jannet Kohanek jkohanek 116  
Teacher - Grades 2-3 Bobbi Beck bbeck 115  
Teacher - Grades 3-4; Head Teacher for Elementary Athena Lodge alodge 114  
Teacher - Grades 4-5 Stacey Zaback szaback 101  
Teacher - Grades 6-12 Humanities Adam Coe acoe 118 Blog (Mr. Coe) 
Teacher, Grades 6-12 Humanities Will Andrews wandrews 125  
Teacher - Grades 6-12 Science Inger-Lis Nielsen lnielsen 127 Website 
Teacher- Grades 6-12 World Languages Tamara Sprague tsprague 124  
Teacher - Grades 6-8 Math, Head Teacher MS/HS Scott Castle scastle 117  
Teacher Grades 9-12 Math Dan Bixler dbixler 119  
Teacher - PE/Health (All School), Athletic Director Ronnie Simmons rsimmons 126  
Showing 32 items