Team Websites‎ > ‎

Coaching Staff & Team Liaisons

The following is a listing of the coaching staff, team liaisons and/or parent team contacts for our sport teams:


Basketball (Boys)
Head Coach – Brad Bestor – bestorb@kmsd.edu

Basketball (Girls)
Varsity Head Coach – Jack Hervert - jack.hervert@uwc.edu
Asst. Coach -
Asst. Coach - 
JV Coach - 
Freshman Coach - 

Parent Liaison(s) - 
Kristine Sterkowitz - sterkowk@kmsd.edu
Jeanne Frett
Sue Hoeft

Cheerleading
Head Coach - Angela Cmelak – cmelaka@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Rebecca Ladsten - ladstenr@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Cindy Queen - cindyqueen63@yahoo.com
Parent Liaison - Judy Matsudaira - jmats@wi.rr.com

Cross Country (Boys)
Head Coach – John Herod – hjohn56@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach - Mike Dussault - dussaultm@kmsd.edu

Cross Country (Girls)
Head Coach – Steve Lewis – lewiss@kmsd.edu
Asst. Coach - Jane Matter - matterj@kmsd.edu
Asst. Coach - Therese Crites - theresecrites@yahoo.com
Parent Liaison - Kristine Sterkowitz - sterkowk@kmsd.edu

Curling
Head Coach - Helen Bera - mhbera@wauknet.com

Dance/PomsTeam
Head Coach – Rebecca Zima - zimarebecca@kmsd.edu
Parent Liaisons - 
Tanya Perez - teperez08@yahoo.com
Wanda Richardson - richardw@kmsd.edu

Football 
Head Coach – David Pfeiffer – pfeifferd@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Chad Buchholz - buchholc@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Cheston Blenker - cheston.blenker@gmail.com
Chris Holloway - chriseri@att.net
Eric Solberg - solberge@kmsd.edu
Kevin Yarbrough - yarby03@hotmail.com
Matt Donath - donath.matt@gmail.com
Mike Connell- mikeco3453@gmail.com
Nick Olla - ollan236@gmail.com
Reid Chaser - chaser@kmsd.edu
Steve Graf - grafsked@aol.com
Steve Timm - snjtimm@gmail.com
Parent Liaison - Mark Smith - msmith677@wi.rr.com

Golf (Boys)
Head Coach – Rob Elliott – robpgapro@gmail.com
Parent Liaison - Ken Bateson - kbateson@wi.rr.com

Golf (Girls) 
Head Coach – Rob Elliott – robpgapro@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - John Sams - deckbro@scbglobal.net
Parent Liaison - Helen Rehberger - hrehberger@aol.com

Gymnastics 
Head Coach – Margie Canfield – trudean@mukwonago.k12.wi.us

Hockey (Boys)
Head Coach – John Brymer – jbrymer11@yahoo.com

Hockey (Girls)
Head Coach - Andy Smith - andrewm22smith@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Sarah Luberda
Assistant Coach - Marissa Weber
Parent Liaison - Michelle Weisrock - weisrockm@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys)
Head Coach - Michael Stefan - michael.stefan@marquette.edu

Lacrosse (Girls)
Head Coach - Devan Schunemann - devanschuneman@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Steph Hass - Stephanie.Hass@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach - Dan Goodman - Dan.Goodman@fureyfp.com
Assistant Coach - Sandy Pulos - ppulos@wi.rr.com
Assistant Coach - Jess Jensen - jessicajjensen92@gmail.com
Parent Liaisons - Deb & Joe Calvey - dcalvey@gmail.com

Rugby (Girls)
Head Coach - Liz Millman – emillman7@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)
Head Coach – Greg Prospero – prosperg@kmsd.edu

Soccer (Girls)
Head Coach – Will Loepfe – williamloepfe@hotmail.com

Softball (Girls)
Head Coach -  grafs@kmsd.edu

Sporting Clays & Trap (Co-ed)
Head Coach - Wayne Dehn - waynedehn@yahoo.com

Swim and Dive (Boys)
Head Coach – Kyle Bedalov – kbedalov@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Sarah Wardecke
Assistant Coach - Alex Mishun
Parent Liaison - Pat O'Malley

Swim & Dive (Girls)
Head Coach – Kyle Bedalov – kbedalov@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Sarah Wardecke
Assistant Coach - Alex Mishun
Parent Liaison - Tina Bateson

Tennis (Boys)
Head Coach – Brett Roecker – kmtenniscoach@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Mark Walter - mjmwalter@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls)
Head Coach – Ginny Walters - kmcoachwalters@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Christy Janikowski - kmcoachchristy@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Lacey Melco - melcol@kmsd.edu
Parent Liaison - 

Track & Field (Boys) 
Head Coach - Michael Dussault – dussaultm@kmsd.edu

Track & Field (Girls)
Head Coach - Steffany Jewell - jewells@kmsd.edu
Asst. Coach - Jane Matter - matterj@kmsd.edu
Parent Liaison(s) - Kristine Sterkowitz - sterkowk@kmsd.edu

Volleyball (Boys) 
Head Coach – Tom Gulak – gulakt@kmsd.edu

Volleyball (Girls) 
Head Coach – Joey Jonas – jjjonas@uwalumni.com
Assistant Varsity Coach - Nikki Van Riper
JV Coach - Justine Wamser
Freshman Coach  - Heather Curley
Parent Liaisons - 
Georgianna Krenz - georgiekrenz@gmail.com

Wrestling 
Head Coach – Frank Cuda – cudaf@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Jake Burac - buracj@kmsd.edu
Assistant Coach - Dustin Hitz - dustinhitz@yahoo.com
Parent Liaison - Mary Bergireno - momsof4rule@aol.com

Athletic Trainer
Carlee Vetrone – vetronec@kmsd.edu


Comments