Na Alii Wahine Soccer Earns Post Season Accolades & MIL Soccer Player of the Year

posted Apr 4, 2019, 8:20 PM by Patrick Higa
Congratulations to our 2 time defending MIL Champion Na Alii Wahine Soccer players; Ui Kaaihui, Sheylyn Ranis and Kira Francisco - Pu on securing 2nd team honors. Emma Ayresman, Sarah Fusato, and Jaycie Ann Valorosa earned honorable mention. Zoe Asue joins Tiani Arakawa on the 1st team. Arakawa also earned the MIL Player of the Year honors. Congratulations to coaches Gundi Dancil, Ken Hayo, David Makua, Ronnie Kihara, Kelli Ganiko, and Erynn Duquette for being named Coach of the Year.