Kekaulike Swim and Soccer teams make History

posted Apr 4, 2019, 8:38 PM by Patrick Higa
Congratulations to our Na Alii Swim and Soccer teams as they made history in the 23rd year of Kekaulike's existence. For the frist time ever, Kekaulike garnered both gender players of the year awards in the same season, Anna Eyre and Austin DeCambra were both named MIL Swimmers of the Year, joining them are Tiani Arakawa and Jhoel Sarraude for being named MIL Soccer Players of the Year. Congratulations to the players and coaches, E Ku Na Alii!