Home‎ > ‎

Other Elected Representatives


Kenneth Clarke is the MP for Rushcliffe.

The Rushcliffe Conservative Association
Rushcliffe House
17/19 Rectory Road
West Bridgford

Tel: 0115 981 7224
Fax: 0115 981 7273


The Right Honourable Kenneth Clarke QC MP
House of Commons,
London, SW1A 0AA

Email Ken Clarke
Rushcliffe Conservatives web site
Conservative Party web site

Rushcliffe and Nottinghamshire Councils

Rushcliffe Borough Council Rushcliffe Borough Council Civic Centre, Pavilion Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5FE.
Tel 0115 981 9911 Fax 0115 945 5882 

Local Councillor (Nevile Ward) – Tina Combellack, The Olde Barn, Hickling, Leicestershire, LE14 3AJ
Tel: 01664 823 105
Email Tina Combellack

Nottinghamshire County Council County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QP
Tel 0300 500 80 80, email enquiries@nottscc.gov.uk

Nottingham County Councillor

Richard Butler

Councillor Richard Butler

Member for Cotgrave Division

Nottinghamshire County Council

T: 0115 977 4885

M: 07799 860179

E: cllr.richard.butler@nottscc.gov.uk



To be added to this list please contact the editor.