Search this site

Stockists

Store

 
No upcoming events scheduled at this time
 
Check back to see where Kind Adornment Jewelry will be next!
...in the mean time contact Taryn at
to see what items are currently available for purchase.
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
2012 Events
 
 
~ Creative Loafing Art & Music Festival ~
 
 Saturday, June 16, 2012 @ 12 pm - 9 pm
 
NC Music Factory
 
1000 Seaboard Street Charlotte, NC 28206
 
 
~ Craft at the Crossing Art Festival ~
 
Saturday, June 9, 2012 @ 10 am - 5 pm
"The Green" at The Shoppes at Birkdale Crossing, across from Birkdale Village! 
 9525 Birkdale Crossing Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078
  
~ Craft at the Crossing Art Festival ~
Saturday, March 31, 2012 @ 11 am - 4 pm
"The Green" at The Shoppes at Birkdale Crossing,
across from Birkdale Village!
9525 Birkdale Crossing Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078
 
~ Come See Me 2nd Annual Pottery and Craft Festival ~
Saturday, April 14, 2012 @ 10 am - 4 pm
The Getty Art Center
201 E. Main St. Rock Hill, SC 2973o

 
 2011 Events

Queen of Craft Market ~
Saturday, December 10 @ 2 pm - 6 pm
 Women Centered Art Co-op
711 Pressley Road
Charlotte NC 28217

~ Craft at the Crossing Art Festival ~
Saturday, November 19 @ 11 am - 4 pm
"The Green" at The Shoppes at Birkdale Crossing,
across from Birkdale Village!
9525 Birkdale Crossing Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078

 
~ 28th Annual Church Street Art and Craft Show ~
Saturday, October 8 @ 10 a.m - 5 p.m
Main Street
Waynesville, NC
 
 
~ Matthews 26th Annual Artfest ~
Saturday, October 1 @ 10 a.m - 5 p.m
Sunday, October 2 @ 12 a.m - 5 p.m
Matthews Town Square
Matthews Station Street
Village Green
Matthews, NC 28105
 
 
~ Matthews Alive ~
Saturday, September 3 @ 9 a.m - 7:30 p.m
Sunday, September 4 @ 12 p.m - 7:30 p.m
Monday, September 5 @ 9 a.m - 5 p.m
Historic Downtown Matthews
John and Trade Streets
Matthews, NC 28105
 
 
~ Artisan Market ~
Friday, June 3 @ 5 p.m - 9 p.m
Mooresville Town Square
Mooresville Commons Way
Mooresville, NC 28116
 
 
~ Art on the Green ~
Saturday, April 30 @ 10 a.m - 5 p.m +
Sunday, May 1 @ 12 p.m - 4 p.m
Davidson Village Green in front
of the Davidson Library
Davidson, NC 28036
 
 
~ Sensoria Sunday ~
Sunday, April 17 @ 10 a.m - 4 p.m
NC Central Piedmont Community
College, Central Campus.
1201 Elizabeth Avenue,
Charlotte NC 28235
 
 

2010 Events
 
~Art and Craft Show~
Saturday, June 5 2010 @ 10 a.m-4 p.m
1500 East Passyunk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19147
 
 
~Kind Adornment Trunk Show~
Friday, July 2 2010 @ 4 p.m-9 p.m
J Karma Boutique
62 North 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106