Student Council - CRA, District III, & Statewide!

Montana Association of Student Councils

63rd Annual State Student Council Convention
November 5-7, 2017
"Capitalize Upon Leadership!"
Check Back Soon!

State MASC Officers 2017-18

President Marie Curtis (CHS)
Vice President Thomas Penley (CHS)
Treasurer Alex Crisp (CHS)
Secretary Norris Blossom (CHS
Parliamentarian Justin Patten (CHS)

Cooperative Respectful Achievers
Schools Swap
Annual Student Council Exchange for 2016-17

C. R. Anderson Middle School
Helena Middle School

Students participating will (tentative plan):

  • May 23: HMS to CRA
  • May 24: CRA to HMS

2017-18 CRA Executive Board:

President Calvin Dinh

VP Slayden Rasmussen

Secretary Scott Wiles

Treasurer Kaisa Nelson

7th Grade Representative Keiran Boyle 

7th Grade Representative Morgan Kaufman

6th Grade Representative TBD Fall '17

6th Grade Representative  TBD Fall '17

C.R.A. Student Council Advisors:
Mr. Kelly Elder and Ms. Katie O'Leary


District III Student Council

Annual District Meeting was held
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2017
at the Helena Middle School Auditorium
12:00 Noon - 2:30 p.m.

District Officers were elected... and we are ready for State!

Student Rep Application
State Board of Public Education

The student representative on the state board of public Education is an incredible opportunity for a student leader in Montana! This position will open again in the winter/spring of 2018. Watch the MASC FaceBook page or website for more information.

Questions? If you have any further questions about student council, please click here to Email MASC Associate Director and CRA Stuco Advisor Mr. Elder.