Calendar

KEAN UNIVERSITY DIVERSITY COUNCIL
PLANNED DATES -- 2014-2015


 
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014


Executive Committee Meeting (4:30 p.m.)

Thursday, October 2, 2014

1st General Membership Meeting (9:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Student Program on his Experiences during the Holocaust,
with survivor Mr. Henry Greenbaum (11:00 a.m. until 12:15 p.m.)
REGISTRATION FORM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
All-day bus trip to the USHMM for educators in graduate course, and for district members (7:00 a.m.)  REGISTRATION FORM

 Friday, November 14, 2014

 High School Leadership Training Program (9:00 a.m.)
REGISTRATION FORM

 Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Public Lecture on Sexual Violence Against Jewish Women during the Holocaust, with Dr. Rochelle G. Saidel (7:00 p.m.)

 Thursday, January 8, 2015

                                        
Executive Committee Meeting (4:15 p.m.)
Friday, January 23, 2015 2nd General Membership Meeting (9:00 a.m.)

  

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Executive Committee Meeting (4:15 p.m.)



Friday, May 1, 20153rd General Membership Meeting (9:00 a.m.)


Tuesday, May 19, 2015High School (Leadership) Student Conference (9:00 a.m.)


Wednesday, June 3, 2015 


Elem./Middle School Student Conference (9:00 a.m.)