About‎ > ‎

Board of Directors


KSSEF Executive Committee:

Chairman of Board of Directors – Traci Kallhoff  - traci.kallhoff@exploration.org

Vice-Chariman, Board of Directors - Erinn Stiles – Tanganyika Wildlife Park Education Curator – judging coordinator - estiles@twpark.com
http://sylmicro.com/soho.old/images/Traci_Dec08-1.jpg

 Kimberly Ring- Fair Director/Past Chairman of Board of Directors - USD 389 –kring@eurekausd389.net

Secretary – Claire Overstake – USD 259 - coverstake1@usd259.net

http://sylmicro.com/kssef/media/20140609_120514.jpeg

Treasurer – Julie Duggin – USD 259- JDuggin@usd259.net

'

Active KSSEF Board of Directors:

Includes all of executive committee plus these people:

http://sylmicro.com/soho.old/images/photo.jpg

Jamie Lane – ISEF Coordinator – Spirit AeroSystems - jamie.d.lane@spiritaero.com

Geoff Greene – Westar - geoffrey.greene@westarenergy.com

http://sylmicro.com/kssef/media/polly.jpg

Polly Basore – Fundraising Committee - WSU – fundraising committee - polly.basore@wichita.edu

Lu Bitter - USD 382 -lu.bitter@usd382.com

Michelle Steinbacher – USD 259 - MSteinbacher@usd259.net

                    

Michael Heffron – Butler Community College – site coordinator - mheffron@butlercc.edu

Aubrey Cornett- Wichita Starbase- program instructor – fundraising committee-  aubrey.cornett@gmail.com

KSSEF Advisory Board:

Chris Twenhafel – Topeka Regional Director – Keystone Learning -twenhafel@keystonelearning.org

William Bryan – SW Kansas Regional Director – Seward Community College  - william.bryan@sccc.edu

Allen McFarlane – KATS Liaison - amacfarlane@topekacollegiate.org

Debby Sylvester, Math Teacher, Wamego High School 

Debbie Sylvester – KMTA Liaison - debbie@sylvester.net

Sigrid Denchfield – retired teacher - tboysgma@gmail.com

http://sylmicro.com/kssef/media/eric.jpg

Eric Row – SE Kansas Regional Director – Neosho Community College - erow@neosho.edu

Allen Sylvester, Science Teacher, Wamego High School

Allen Sylvester – Wamego Regional Director, Webmaster, and t-shirt guy-sylvestera@usd320.com

Ann Noble– FHSU – NW Kansas Regional Director - amryan@fhsu.edu
Anna Noble– Special Judges Coordinator - USD  389- anoble@eurekausd389.net

          

Dennis Ridenour

Sean Crowley – retired – irspc@cox.net

           

Comments