About‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

KSSEF Executive Committee:

Chariman, Board of Directors - Erinn Stiles Ð Tanganyika Wildlife Park Education Curator Ð judging coordinator - estiles@twpark.com

Fair Director Ð Traci Kallhoff - traci.kallhoff@exploration.org

Vice-Chairman, Board .of Directors - Aubrey Cornett- Wichita Starbase- program instructor Ð fundraising committee- aubrey.cornett@gmail.com

 Secretary - Rachel Davis-Tanganyika Secretary twp@twpark.com

http://sylmicro.com/kssef/media/20140609_120514.jpeg

Treasurer Ð Julie Duggin Ð USD 259- JDuggin@usd259.net

'

Active KSSEF Board of Directors:

Includes all of executive committee plus these people:

Ann NobleÐ FHSU Ð NW Kansas Regional Director - amryan@fhsu.edu
 Kimberly Ring- Funding Chairman - USD 389 kring@eurekausd389.net
Michelle Steinbacher Ð USD 259 - MSteinbacher@usd259.net

http://sylmicro.com/soho.old/images/photo.jpg

Jamie Lane - ISEF Coordinator - Spirit AeroSystems - jamie.d.lane@spiritaero.com

Geoff Greene - Westar - geoffrey.greene@westarenergy.com

  Shea Zuckerman - WATC - sheabird66@yahoo.com
  Mirah Dow - Emporia State U - mdow@emporia.edu
  Rebecca Sellers - Great Plains Nature Center - rebecca@gpnc.org
 
Dr. Steve Yuza NCCC Regional Dir. syuza@neosho.edu

KSSEF Advisory Board:

Chris Twenhafel Ð Topeka Regional Director Ð Keystone Learning -twenhafel@keystonelearning.org

Dr. William Bryan Ð SW Kansas Regional Director Ð Seward Community College - william.bryan@sccc.edu

Allen McFarlane Ð KATS Liaison - amacfarlane@topekacollegiate.org

Debbie Sylvester, Math Teacher, Wamego High School 

Debbie Sylvester Ð KMTA Liaison - debbie@sylvester.net

Dennis Ridenour -  Kansas Bio Rep  - dennis@biokansas.org

Allen Sylvester, Science Teacher, Wamego High School

Dr. Allen Sylvester Ð Wamego Regional Director, Webmaster, and t-shirt guy-sylvestera@usd320.com

Comments