Welcome to EMS Team 7-2 Cougars
2019-2020

"If we all did things we are capable of, we would literally astound ourselves."  Thomas A. Edison

Contact the Team
 Lance Siebenahler Team Leader/Math lance.siebenahler@k12.sd.us
 Alyssa Anderson     ELA     alyssa.k.anderson@k12.sd.us
 Sara Brosz     Special Education sara.brosz@k12.sd.us
 Christine Hupke Science christine.hupke@k12.sd.us
 Chad Pesicka     Social Studies chad.pesicka@k12.sd.us
 Lisa Schoenfelder-Fisher Special Education     lisa.schoenfelder-fisher@k12.sd.us
 Sandy Wehrkamp Physical Education/Health sandra.wehrkamp@k12.sd.us
Helpful Links 
Student Sign Out Sheet                                                                                     Team 7-1 Assignments
Student Handbook                                                                                                                                     Team 7-3 Assignments
Infinite Campus
                                                                                                                                             Team 7-4 Assignments
Edison School Library
Sioux Falls School District

You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you