Home

What we do...
Welcome to Copper Mountain Middle School!  We are here to help our students succeed at school and in life.  Schedule changes and academic advising are just a small part of what we do.  We do classroom presentations and lessons in addition to group and individual counseling.  Whatever you need we are here to help!  Come see us in the Counseling Center, call, or email us with any and all questions that you may have.  Drop in hours are 8:00am-2:30pm any day that school is in session.

Get more information and updates by viewing our Counselor Corner Newsletter.

The Jordan School District School Counselor Webpage is another great resource!  You can access it here:  JSD Counselor Webpage.

The CMMS Counseling Family                COUNSELING CENTER PHONE: 801-412-1297
COUNSELOR
Melisa Christiansen
(students with the last name A-B) 
801-412-1223
melisa.christiansen@jordandistrict.org
COUNSELOR
Megan Stone
(students with the last name C-D) 
801-412-1254
megan.stone@jordandistrict.org
COUNSELOR
Hillary Emmer
(students with the last name E-K) 
801-412-1266
hillary.emmer@jordandistrict.org
COUNSELOR
Nicholas Hale
(students with the last name L-Ri)
801-412-1284
nicholas.hale@jordandistrict.org
COUNSELOR
Teresa Bills
(students with the last name Rj-Z) 
801-412-1287
teresa.bills@jordandistrict.org
COUNSELOR (Intern)
Sage Callahan
(Students with last name Rj-Z)
801-412-1287
sage.callahan@jordandistrict.org

REGISTRAR
Julie Read
801-412-1262
julia.read@jordandistrict.org


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Dan Olympia
801-412-1282
daniel.olympia@jordandistrict.org

Schedule Change Requests

SCHEDULE CHANGE REQUESTS can be made by filling out a schedule change form (Schedule Changes) and dropping them off in the counseling center.  Counselors will begin working on requests as time permits before school.  Changes may not be done until after school has started.  Follow the current schedule until you have been contacted by your counselor.

Request to See a Counselor







Comments