Pack Committee / Volunteers

Committee Chair: Bob Kerr

    E-Mail: committeechair@jordancubscouts.org

    Phone #:

CubmastersSarah Vogel

    E-Mail: cubmaster@jordancubscouts.org

    Phone #:

Asst. Cubmaster: Jeremy Redlin

    E-Mail: jeremyredlin@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

Treasurer: Dennis Schmit

    E-Mail: schmit05@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

Pack Trainer:  Bob Dorey

    E-Mail: jeepwilley@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

Advancements Chair: Janet Dold

    E-Mail:

    Phone #:

Secretary :  Kim Jedlicka

    E-Mail: kjedlicka@hotmail.com

    Phone #:

Volunteer Coordinator: Sarah Vogel

    E-Mail: voge.serv@gmail.com

    Phone #:

===========================================

Den Leaders:

Lions
      Den Leader: Open

    E-Mail:

    Phone #:
   

Tiger
        Den 9 Leader: Nicole Rogers

    E-Mail: keenkidschildcare@hotmail.com

    Phone #:

Wolf

        Den 5 Leader: Kevin Becker

    E-Mail: kevincbecker@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

Bear

        Den 7 Leader: Paul Erdman

    E-Mail: pderdman@comcast.net

    Phone #:


Webelos 1
   
    
    Den 2: Leader Bob Dorey

    E-Mail: jeepwilley@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

        Den 3: Leader Sarah Vogel

    E-Mail: voge.serv@gmail.com

         Den 6: Amy Freundschuh

    E-Mail: safreundschuh@earthlink.net

    Phone #:


Webelos 2

        Den 1: Dale Nolden

    E-Mail: danolden@frontiernet.net

    Phone #: 
Popcorn Fundraiser Chair: Bob Kerr

    E-Mail: bob.kerr@norcraftcompanies.com

    Phone #:

    Team Members:  OPEN

Wreath Fundraiser Chair:  Michelle Redlin

    E-mail: m.redlin@yahoo.com

    Phone #:  952-492-5295

    Team Members : Lisa & Harlan Backlund

       E-Mail: hlbacklund@aol.com

       Phone #:

Pancake Breakfast / Dinner Fundraiser Team:

    Opening Coordinator:

    Closing Coordinator:

    Team Members:

Friends of Scouting Fundraiser Chair: Open

    E-mail: 

    Phone #: 

Heimatfest Fundraiser Coordinator: Bob Dorey

    E-Mail: jeepwilley@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

   Team Members: 

      Michelle Redlin

         E-Mail: m.redlin@yahoo.com

         Phone #: 952-492-5295

      Bob Kerr

         E-Mail:

         Phone #:

Religious Awards Coordinator: Open

    E-Mail:

    Phone #:

Public Relations Chair: Rebecca Aerni

    E-Mail:

    Phone #:

Technology Consultant/Webmaster: 
                                             Matt Markham/Jeremy Redlin

    E-Mail: jeremyredlin@yahoo.com

    Phone #:

Camp Coordinator:  Open

    E-Mail:

    Phone #:

Summer Event Coordinators :

    Fishing Derby Team: Marlin & Stacy Brule

        E-Mail:  
        Phone #:

    Raingutter Regatta:  Michelle Redlin

        E-Mail: m.redlin@yahoo.com

        Phone #:  952-492-5295


    Water Wars: Ron Aho

        E-Mail :

        Phone # :

Pinewood Derby Coordinator: Kyle Higdem

        E-Mail:

        Phone #:

    Team Members: Shawn Freundschuh

        E-Mail:

        Phone #:
 

Roadside Clean Up Coordinator: Dennis Ahearn

    E-Mail: dennisahearn@yahoo.com

    Phone #:
 

Scouting for Food Coordinator: Charles / Angie Jacklin

    E-Mail: cawsjacklin@gmail.com

    Phone #:

Parade Coordinator:

   E-Mail:

   Phone #: