Staff List

NameVoicemail NumberPositionEmail Address
Ainslie, Renee 303-982-9094 Clinic Aide rainslie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bardon, Sarah Frazier 303-982-9146 1st Grade safrazie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bergman, Kelly 303-982-9078 2nd Grade kbergman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bierzychudek, Pam 303-982-9165 Grade 5 pbierzyc@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bindner, Dana  303-982-9117 4th Grade dbindner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blakeslee, Angela 303-982-1754 ESL Coach ablakesl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Chugh, Amita 303-982-1657 Psychologist amchugh@jeffco.k12.co.uss 
Cook, Jabin  303-982-6474 5th Grade jecook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dodge, Heather  303-982-9232 Kindergarten hdodge@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dormer, Stephanie  303-982-8216 5th Grade sdormer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dull, Heather  Paraprofessional hmauth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dutcher, Lula  Paraprofessional lhaterum@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gale, Barb  303-982-9108 EH/PC bgale@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gier, Julie 303-982-9079 SAE Director jgier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Guerrero, Charissa 303-982-63391 2nd Grade chguerre@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hartwig-Ott, Renee  303-982-9081 3rd Grade rhartwig@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Henderson, Rebecca  Occupational Therapist rehender@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hickey, Susan  303-982-0372 Speech shickey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hoerl, Kent  303-982-9203 6th Grade khoerl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hooton, Brittany  303-982-9076 2nd Grade bkenwort@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Showing 20 items from page Staff List sorted by Name. View more »