Staff List


Showing 76 items
NameVoicemail NumberPositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Adams, Jessica  303-982-3130 2nd Grade jblument@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ainslie, Renee 303-982-9094 Clinic Aide rchau@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Anneberg, Roy  303-982-9123 Art ranneber@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Auer, Michelle  303-982-0945 OT/PT lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bardon, Sarah Frazier 303-982-9146 1st Grade safrazie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bass, Sherry 303-982-9080 Cafeteria sbass@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bierzychudek, Pam 303-982-9165 Grade 3 .5 Teacher pbierzyc@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bindner, Dana  303-982-9117 6th Grade dbindner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Callahan, Karen  303-982-3698 Instructional Coach kjcallah@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Catello, Aleena  Paraprofessional acatello@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cleveland, Cathleen  Paraprofessional (LLC) cclevela@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cockerham, Amanda 303-982-9107 LLC amrthoma@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cook, Jabin  303-982-6474 4th Grade jecook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Crosbie, Chad  Custodian ccrosbie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Davis, Jodie  303-982-6212 Kindergarten jadavis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dormer, Stephanie  303-982-8216 3rd Grade sdormer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dull, Heather  Paraprofessional- Special Ed hmauth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dutcher, Lula  Paraprofessional lhaterum@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eeds, Carrie 303-982-9116 2nd Grade ceeds@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fukui, Laura  Technologist lfukui@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gale, Barb  303-982-9108 EH/PC bgale@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Goroll, Connie  Paraprofessional- LLC cgoroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gossett, Tracy  303-982-8444 Kindergarten tgossett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gottsch, Allison  303-982-9141 LLC agottsch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hakanson, Susan  303-982-7545 Principal shakanso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hartwig-Ott, Renee  303-982-9081 3rd Grade rhartwig@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hickey, Susan  303-982-0372 Speech shickey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hilton, Sarah  Paraprofessional shilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hunt, Chris  303-982-8061 Band cchunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hutchins, Terese  303-982-8297 EH/PC thutchin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jackson, Dan  Custodian dajackso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jakubiak, Alexa 303-982-9111 4th Grade ajakubia@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Johnson, Judy  Paraprofessional- Library jajohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kenworthy, Brittney  303-982-9076 6th Grade bkenwort@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kerr, Colleen 303-982-0046 Coach ckerr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lamphier, Pat 303-982-7932 Physical Education plamphie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Landes, Stacey  303-982-9109 Vocal Music slandes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Larkin, Theresa 303-982-8520 Physical Therapist tlarkin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lavigna, Tara  303-982-2666 Physical Education tltaylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Maiers, Stephanie  Paraprofessional smaiers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McCurdy, Joe 303-982-9079 SAE Director mmccurdy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McDowell, Deborah  303-982-9053 3rd Grade drmcdowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McFather, Sheila 303-982-6249 EH/PC smcfathe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McKenzie, Jamie  303-982-9101 4th Grade/Team jmckenzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McMillian, Roxanne  Paraprofessional rmcmilli@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Medved, Brooke  303-982-9118 2nd Grade bmedved@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mercier, Michelle  303-982-0886 4th Grade/Team mmercier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Montanio, Jennifer  Paraprofessional jmontani@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moore, Dianne  303-982-9083 School Secretary dmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Morales, Suzanne  303-982-9228 5th Grade smorales@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Morgan, Danette 303-982-7914 Art dmorgan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nelson, Mike  303-982-5823 Orchestra mnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Loughlin, Caitlyn 303-982-9092 1st Grade coloughl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Olsen, Theresa 303-982-7543 Administrative Intern tolsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pitman, Rebecca 303-982-9078 Library Media Specialist rpitman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Portwich, Chris  303-982-6236 2nd Grade cportwic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pugliano, Raeann  303-982-9064 ESL Coach rpuglian@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Raybold, Michele  Paraprofessional (Special Ed)  
Reed, Chris  303-982-9133 Psychologist chlreed@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodriguez, Barbara 303-982-1662 Coach brodrigu@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rolling, Brenda 303-982-7917 Vocal Music brolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ruder, Valerie  Paraprofessional- Special Ed vruder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Salyer, Lindsey  303-982-9122 Kindergarten lsalyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Seefried, Holly  303-982-9106 Interventionist hseefrie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sever, Suzanne  303-982-0019 LLC swsever@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shimonek, Lorin  303-982-9014 5th Grade lshimone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stanton, Dana  Paraprofessional dstanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stasch, Julie  303-982-9103 1st Grade jstasch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Strabala, Katie  303-982-9159 5th Grade kstrabal@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sudermann, Tracie  303-982-9114 6th Grade tsuderma@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Talbot, Heather  303-982-9099 Kindergarten htalbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Trujillo, Joe  303-982-9082 Facilities Manager jomtruji@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Valdez, Rhonda  303-982-8516 Area Nurse rvaldez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Watts, Elaine  303-982-9093 Principal's Secretary ewatts@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weaver, Roxanne  303-982-9102 1st Grade rweaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Whiteman, Krista  Paraprofessional kwhitema@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Showing 76 items