Staff List


Showing 73 items
NameVoicemail NumberPositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameVoicemail NumberPositionEmail Address
Adams, Jessica  303-982-3130 2nd Grade jblument@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ainslie, Renee 303-982-9094 Clinic Aide rainslie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bardon, Sarah Frazier 303-982-9146 1st Grade safrazie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bergman, Kelly 303-982-9078 Grant Interventionist kbergman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bierzychudek, Pam 303-982-9165 Grade 5 pbierzyc@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bindner, Dana  303-982-9117 4th Grade dbindner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blakeslee, Angela 303-982-1754 ESL Coach ablakesl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boillot, Barb 303-982-3980 Admin T'OSA bboilott@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carnes, Kristina 303-982-9235 Kindergarten kcarnes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Caucutt, Sarah  Paraprofessional scaucutt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Chugh, Amita 303-982-1657 Psychologist achugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cook, Jabin  303-982-6474 4th Grade jecook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Delafose, Jackie 303-982-2778 Assistant Principal jdelafos@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dodge, Heather  303-982-9232 Kindergarten hdodge@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dormer, Stephanie  303-982-8216 3rd Grade sdormer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dull, Heather  Paraprofessional hmauth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dutcher, Lula  Paraprofessional lhaterum@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gale, Barb  303-982-9108 EH/PC bgale@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gier, Julie 303-982-9079 SAE Director jgier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hartwig-Ott, Renee  303-982-9081 3rd Grade rhartwig@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hawley, Suanne 303-982-9576 Assistant Principal shawley@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Henderson, Rebecca  Occupational Therapist rehender@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hickey, Susan  303-982-0372 Speech shickey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hoerl, Kent  303-982-9203 6th Grade khoerl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hunt, Chris  303-982-8061 Band cchunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hutchins, Terese  303-982-8297 EH/PC thutchin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jackson, Dan  Custodian dajackso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Johnson, Judy  Paraprofessional- Library jajohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Johnson, Ken  Custodian kerjohns@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kappes, Courtney 303-982-7905 Art Teacher ckappes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kenworthy, Brittany  303-982-9076 2nd Grade bkenwort@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lamphier, Pat 303-982-7932 Physical Education plamphie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lavigna, Tara  303-982-2666 Physical Education tltaylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lewis, Kirsten  Paraprofessional kirlewi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lor, Bill 303-982-9136 6th Grade blor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Maiers, Stephanie  Paraprofessional smaiers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McDowell, Deborah  303-982-9053 3rd Grade drmcdowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McMillian, Roxanne  Paraprofessional rmcmilli@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Miller, Kirstin 303-982-0556 Orchestra kbmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Montanio, Jennifer  Paraprofessional jmontani@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moore, Dianne  303-982-9083 School Secretary dmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Morales, Suzanne  303-982-9228 5th Grade smorales@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Moutoux, Amelie 303-982-9104 Interventionist amoutoux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Donnell, Kimberly 303-982-2063 Interventionist kaodonne@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Loughlin, Caitlyn 303-982-9092 1st Grade coloughl@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Portwich, Chris  303-982-6236 4th Grade cportwic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Purcell, Leah  303-982-6122 Art lspurcel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rabold, Michele  Paraprofessional mrabold@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Reiman, Laura 303-982-9878 Digital Teacher Librarian lreiman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Reynolds, Robin 303-982-2933 EH/PC rfreynol@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Richie, Amy  303-982-8451 Kindergarten aarichie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rolling, Brenda 303-982-7917 Vocal Music brolling@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Roybal, Brenda 303-982-9155 Preschool Director bsroybal@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ruder, Valerie 303-982-9093 Principal's Secretary vruder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Saxton, Savannah 303-982-9194 Vocal Music sasaxton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Seiffer, Sally 303-982-9174 Social Worker sseiffer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sevier, Kathryn 303-982-7364 Grant Interventionist ksevier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shimonek, Lorin  303-982-9014 5th Grade lshimone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sierra, Jennifer 303-982-9089 2nd Grade jsierra@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Snow, Lorraine 303-982-3009 Physical Therapist losnow@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sollars, Heidi 303-982-9080 Kitchen Manager hlsollar@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stanton, Dana  Paraprofessional dstanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stasch, Julie  303-982-9103 1st Grade jstasch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Strabala, Katie  303-982-9159 5th Grade kstrabal@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sutherland, Barbara  Paraprofessional basuther@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Talbot, Heather  303-982-9099 2nd Grade htalbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tate, Martha 303-982-9126 Grant Coach mtate@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Trujillo, Joe  303-982-9082 Facilities Manager jomtruji@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Uhrich, Kristi 303-982-9150 6th Grade kuhrich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Valdez, Rhonda  303-982-8516 Area Nurse rvaldez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weaver, Roxanne  303-982-9102 1st Grade rweaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weiss, Dave 303-982-9125 Principal daweiss@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Woodside, Paula 303-982-2975 Instructional Coach pwoodsid@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Showing 73 items