Warren Tech Program Instructors
 Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address Google Email Address
 Ball Cindee Dental Assisting Instructor  303.982.8540 ball@jeffco.k12.co.us ccball@jeffcoschools.us
 Baumgard Ed Power Equipment and Motorcycle Instructor 303.982.8578 ebaumgar@jeffco.k12.co.us ebaumgar@jeffcoschools.us
 Beckett Matt Fire Science Instructor 303.982.8589 mbeckett@jeffco.k12.co.us mbeckett@jeffcoschools.us
 Bochmann David Culinary Arts Instructor 303.982.8556 dbochman@jeffco.k12.co.us dbochman@jeffcoschools.us
 Bradford     Lisa Personal Training Instructor 303.982.9551  lbradfor@jeffco.k12.co.us     lbradfor@jeffcoschools.us
 Brauch         Phillip Sports Medicine Instructor 303.982.8592 pbrauch@jeffco.k12.co.us pbrauch@jeffcoschools.us
 Bowlus                Kenny Auto Technology Instructor (Standley Lake High School) 303.982.9355 kbowlus@jeffco.k12.co.us kbowlus@jeffcoschools.us
 Brown Matt STEM Instructor (Lakewood High School) 303.982.2076 maabrown@jeffco.k12.co.us maabrown@jeffcoschools.us
 Compton Stuart Game Development Instructor 303.982.9354 sdcompto@jeffco.k12.co.us sdcompto@jeffcoschools.us
 Cunis Pete Graphic Design Instructor 303.982.8468 pcunis@jeffco.k12.co.us pcunis@jeffcoschools.us
 Erickson Steve Auto Collision/Customization Instructor 303.982.8573 seericks@jeffco.k12.co.us seericks@jeffcoschools.us
 Flower Vicki Cosmo - Esthetics Instructor 303.982.8525 vflower@jeffco.k12.co.us  vflower@jeffcoschools.us
 Gordon     Ron Audio Production Instructor 303.982.9370 rogordon@jeffco.k12.co.us rogordon@jeffcoschools.us
 Gruber         Rich Pre-Apprenticeship Instructor (Arvada High School) 303.982.8591 rgruber@jeffco.k12.co.us rgruber@jeffcoschools.us
 Hebert Kelly Auto Technology Instructor 303.982.8572 khebert@jeffco.k12.co.us khebert@jeffcoschools.us
 Heldman Bill Computer Science/Video Gaming Instructor 303.982.8534 wheldman@jeffco.k12.co.us wheldman@jeffcoschools.us
 Herbaugh Jennifer Executive HS Internship Coordinator 303.982.8552 jherbaug@jeffco.k12.co.us jherbaug@jeffcoschools.us
 Himes Laurel Small Business Instructor 303.982.8538 lhimes@jeffco.k12.co.us lhimes@jeffcoschools.us
 Johnson Michelle Cosmo - Hairstyling Instructor 303.982.8613 mijohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us mijohnso@jeffcoschools.us
 Kienbaum Tom Welding Instructor 303.982.8562 tkienbau@jeffco.k12.co.us tkienbau@jeffcoschools.us
 Maciel Judi Cosmo - Hairstyling Instructor 303.982.8543 jmaciel@jeffco.k12.co.us jmaciel@jeffcoschools.us
 Martin Joe Precision Machining Instructor 303.982.8563 jrmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us jrmartin@jeffcoschools.us
 Mathias Chris Cosmo - Hairstlying Instructor 303.982.8559 cmathias@jeffco.k12.co.us cmathias@jeffcoschools.us
 Mattison     Paula Introduction to Healthcare & Nurse Aide 303.982.9399 pmattiso@jeffco.k12.co.us pmattiso@jeffcoschools.us
 McRae     Amanda Introduction to Medical Assisting 303.982.9364 amcrae@jeffco.k12.co.us amcrae@jeffcoschools.us
 Millard Tom Auto Technology Instructor 303.982.8572  tmillard@jeffco.k12.co.us tmillard@jeffcoschools.us
 Montoya Michelle Cosmo - Nails Instructor 303.982.8542 mmontoya@jeffco.k12.co.us mmontoya@jeffcoschools.us
 Mueller Heather Director of Marketing 303.982.9347 hmmuelle@jeffco.k12.co.us hmmuelle@jeffcoschools.us
 Nance     Afton     Forensic Science Instructor 303.982.3193     anance@jeffco.k12.co.us anance@jeffcoschools.us
 Nelson Pete Outdoor Leadership Instructor 303.982.8620 pdnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us pdnelson@jeffcoschools.us
 Odendahl Scot Graphic Design Instructor 303.982.3307 sodendah@jeffco.k12.co.us sodendah@jeffcoschools.us
 Olsen Nathan STEM Instructor 303.982.0690 nolsen@jeffco.k12.co.us nolsen@jeffcoschools.us
 Porter Jim Auto Collision/Customization Instructor 303.982.8624 jrporter@jeffco.k12.co.us jrporter@jeffcoschools.us
 Purl Val Criminal Justice Instructor 303.982.9633 vpurl@jeffco.k12.co.us vpurl@jeffcoschools.us
 Schaaf Joachim Culinary Arts Instructor 303.982.8556 jschaaf@jeffco.k12.co.us jschaaf@jeffcoschools.us
 Usher Sharon Executive HS Internship Director 303.982.8539 susher@jeffco.k12.co.us susher@jeffcoschools.us
 Vaninger     Tim Emergency Medical Services 303.982.8567 tvaninge@jeffco.k12.co.us tvaninge@jeffcoschools.us
 White Jonathan TV/Video Production Instructor 303.982.8499 jowhite@jeffco.k12.co.us jowhite@jeffcoschools.us