Contact Staff‎ > ‎

Alphabetic List

 A    
 Abeyta Beth Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 231 Support Staff, Advisement
 Anema Sarah Sarah.Anema@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Elementary
     
 B    
 Bachmann Sarah Sarah.Bachmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Language Arts
 Bailey Leslie Leslie.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
 Bell April April.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Language Arts, Advisement
 Branch Jessica Jessica.Branch@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Social Studies
     
 C    
 Coombs Lauren Lauren.Coombs@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
     
 D    
 Dionigi-Huffman Cynthia  Cynthia.Dionigi-Huffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Donow Leilane Leilane.Donow@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Support Staff
     
 E    
 Eggers Laura Laura.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 238 Support Staff
 Essman Carrie Carrie.Essman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 236 Support Staff
     
 F    
 Felmlee Leanna Leanna.Felmlee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
 Flack Mike Michael.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics
 Frantz Debra Debra.Thompson-Frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Frost Kelli Kelli.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
     
 G    
 Groce Karen Karen.Groce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives, Advisement
     
 H    
 Haas Nicole Nicole.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Electives, Elementary
 Hall Amanda Amanda.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Elementary
 Hansche Rhea Rhea.Hansche@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
 Hastings Lisa Lisa.Hastings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Henning Marianne  Marianne.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 227 Support Staff
 Holloway Rachael Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 World Languages
 Holz Katie Katie.Holz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
     
 K    
 Kallander Karin Karin.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Elementary
 Krebs Cindi Cynthia.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
 Kuenn Nancy Nancy.Kuenn@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 World Languages
 Kurtz Jen Jennifer.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
     
 L    
 Little-Ladd     Paula Paula.Little-Ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Lormand Kate Katharine.Lormand@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Science
 Loser Pat Patricia.Loser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Social Studies, Advisement
     
 M    
 Marler Curt Curtis.Marler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Technology
 McCoy Pat Patrick.McCoy@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Electives
 Medina Nadia Nadia.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Mesander Haley Haley.Mesander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics, Advisement
     
 N    
 Nielson Marian Marian.Nielson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext.237 Support Staff
 Noel Michael Michael.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
 Noel Wendy  Wendy.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 233 Administration
 Norton Bethany Bethany.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext.237 Support Staff
     
 O    
 Odnoralov Vitaliy Vitali.Odnoralov@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 270 Support Staff
 Owens Patty Patricia.Owens@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-423-3377 Science
     
 P    
 Phillips Kristine  Kristine.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Language Arts, Electives
 Pope
 Heather Heather.Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
 Popejoy Adryan Adryan.Popejoy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
 Potter Amy  Amy.Potter@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Support Staff
 Potthast Lisa Lisa.Potthast@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
 Powell Melanie Melanie.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Support Staff
     
 R    
 Ray Dean Dean.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 230 Support Staff, Technology
 Ray Kim Kimberly.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-337, ext. 237 Support Staff
 Rember Jessie Jessie.Rember@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Language Arts
 Reynolds Erica Erica.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-337 Electives
 Rowe Susanne Susanne.Rowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Elementary
 Rowland Molly Molly.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Support Staff
     
 S    
 Salomonsson Rebecca Rebecca.Salomonsson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Electives
 Saunders Caroline Caroline.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext.252 Support Staff
 Shive Tricia Tricia.Shive@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 280 Administration
 Skelley Michelle Michelle.Skelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Support Staff
 Sullivan Emily Emily.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Language Arts, Advisement
 Sweeney Jana (Yana) Jana.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Science, Advisement
     
 T    
 Todd
 Heidi Heidi.Todd@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 World Languages
 Trapp Kim Kimberly.Trapp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Mathematics, Advisement
     
 W    
 Waters     John John.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 222 Administration
 Watkins Megan Megan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-425-6163 Mathematics, Elementary
 Wells Amy Amy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 234 Support Staff
 White Rebecca Rebecca.White@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 256 Support Staff
 Wick Lisa Lisa.Wick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 284 Administration
 Wilson Jennifer Jennifer.Wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Elementary
 Windholz Terri Terri.Windholz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 282 Support Staff
     
 Y    
 Yochim Tari Tari.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377 Support Staff
 Yochim Vanessa Vanessa.Yochim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-423-3377, ext. 235 Support Staff