Contact Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary

Elementary

 
Sarah Anema
Sarah.Anema@jeffco.k12.co.us
Writing
Arvada/Littleton
 
Lauren Coombs
Lauren.Coombs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Arvada
 Deb Gleeson
Deborah.Gleeson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts
Arvada
 Nicole Haas
Nicole.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoga/Geography
Littleton
  
Amanda Hall
Amanda.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Littleton
  
Karin Kallander
Karin.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Arvada/Littleton
 
Cindi Krebs
Cynthia.Krebs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies
Arvada/Littleton

 
Jen Kurtz
Jennifer.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade
Arvada/Littleton

Elementary

 
Kristen Lanier
Kristin.Lanier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Online Elementary
Arvada
  
Emy Newman
Online Elementary
Arvada
 Heather Pope
Heather.Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts/Math
Arvada
  
Lisa Potthast
Lisa.Potthast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sewing & Theater
Arvada/Littleton
  
Bonnie Ritschard
Bonnie.Ritschard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science & Writing
Littleton
  
Susanne Rowe
Susanne.Rowe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science
Arvada/Littleton

Megan Watkins
Arvada

  
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer.Wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science & Writing
Arvada/Littleton