Contact Staff‎ > ‎

Advisement

Middle School Advisement

Bethany Norton
Bethany.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 6
 
Sarah Bachmann
Sarah.Bachmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 7
 
 Pat Loser
Patricia.Loser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 7

 Katie Holz
Katie.Holz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8
 
Karen Groce
Karen.Groce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 8


High School Advisement

 
Rachael Holloway
Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 9
 
April Bell
April.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 10
 

 Beth Abeyta
Beth.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 11
 
Emily Sullivan
Emily.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Advisement 12