Staff List

Showing 59 items
Staff NamePhone NumberTitleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NamePhone NumberTitleEmailWebsite
Alcorn, Mike 303-982-9706 Instrumental Music Michael.Alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us Instrumental Music Website 
Aschermann, Janet 303-982-0825 Para Professional Janet.Aschermann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Barela, Adabeth  ELL Adabeth.Penrose-Barela@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bargas, Eve  Kitchen Manager Eve.Bargas@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Barton, Linda 303-982-1829 Third Grade Linda.Barton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Beck, Sydney 303-982-7584 Instructional Coach Sydney.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Belkov, Shira 303-982-1074 Social Worker Shira.Belkov@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Benson, Jenna 303-982-9855 Sixth Grade Jenna.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Brickley, Troy 303-982-0996 Principal Troy.Brickley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Carpenter, Lisa 303-982-0825 Para Professional Lisa.Carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cassady, Christi 303-982-2132 Fifth Grade Christi.Cassady@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Castro, Sylvia 303-982-1633 Enrollment Secretary Sylvia.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Christen, Nicole 303-982-0781 Financial/Principal's Secretary Nicole.Christen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Clymer, Jody 303-982-0825 Para Professional Jody.Clymer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cochran, Carolyn 303-982-0817 Sixth Grade Carolyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Elkins, Emily 303-982-0823 Fourth Grade Emily.Elkins@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fabrizio, Lindsey 303-982-7332 GT specialist Lindsey.Fabrizio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fassbinder, Brian 303-982-0324 Second Grade Brian.Fassbinder@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Faust, Andrea 303-982-0587 Third Grade Andrea.Faust@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Foote, Melissa 303-982-9869 Fourth Grade Melissa.Foote@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Foppe, Annie  Kindergarten Annie.Foppe@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Guerrero, Sylvia 303-982-6483 Second Grade Sylvia.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gurley, Melissa 303-982-1606 Fifth Grade Melissa.Gurley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hamilton, Maria 303-982-0310 Para educator Rosamaria.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Holling, Pam 303-982-0735 Physical Therapist Pamela.Holling@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Holtz, Eathan 303-982-0818 Challenge Eathan.Holtz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jenkins, Paulette 303-982-0816 Clinic Aide Paulette.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Johnston, Daniella  Sixth Grade   
Knight, Colleen 303-982-5856 Second Grade Colleen.FrancisKnight@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kohle, Kristen  AM Kindergarten Kristen.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lopez, Abby 303-982-9668 Vocal Music Abby.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us Music Website 
Miller, Jodie 303-982-0827 Fourth Grade Jodie.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Moore, Cathy 303-982-0788 Art Cathy.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us Specials Schedule 
Mulalic, Emira  Custodian Emira.Mulalic@jeffco.k12.co.us  
O'Brien, Michelle 303-982-0825 Para Professional Michelle.OBrien@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Olson, Mindy 303-982-0825 Para Professional Mindy.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Olson, Staci  Para professional Staci.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Peters, Maria 303-982-1706 PE  Maria.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us Specials Schedule 
Pietrafeso, Lori 303-982-1791 Third Grade Lori.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Pietrasiewicz, Stephanie 303-982-0825 Para Professional Stephanie.Pietrasiewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Pocrnick, Sara 303-982-0809 First Grade Sara.Pocrnick@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rankin, Kelly 303-982-4602 First Grade Kelly.Rankin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Redin, Diane  Custodian Virginia.Redin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Reiter, Bonnie 303-982-2129 Occupational Therapist Bonnie.Reiter@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Richling, Dawn 303-982-0813 Speech Pathologist Dawn.Richling@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rose, Luke 303-982-0821 Facilities Manager Luke.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Salen, Kristen 303-982-0825 Para Professional Kristen.Salen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Schafer, Jodie 303-982-0821 Kindergarten Jodie.Schafer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Scott, Marlene 303-982-0825 Para Professional Marlene.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Shaver, Renee 303-982-8242 Fourth Grade Renee.Shaver@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sills, Seriah  EC/EH Consultant   
Smith, Stephanie  5th Grade    
Susan, Schneider 303-982-9853 First Grade Susan.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us  
TBA  EH Consultant   
TBA  Orchestra  Instrumental Music Website 
Wasley, Jennifer 303-982-0820 Kindergarten Jennifer.Wasley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wilkinson, Brenda 303-982-0825 Para Educator Brenda.Wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Workman, Janette  Kitchen Cook Janette.Workman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Yacano, Christy 303-982-1426 Digital Teacher-Librarian Christy.Yacano@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Website 
Showing 59 items