Department Home

Mrs. Samantha Atter

303-982-3669

Mr. Chris Braketa

cbraketa@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0494
Website

Mrs. Jenny Braketa

jmbraket@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3504
Website

Mrs. Carmen Cerrone

ccerrone@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5561
Website

Mrs. Emily Dritz

edritz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5630

Mr. Scot Gause

sgause@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-5596
Website 

Mrs. Mary Jo Gerster

mgerster@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-5562
Website

Mrs. Chelle Hambleton

rmeskime@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5574

Mrs. Marina Kottke

mbatista@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5492

Mr. Matthew Kuzmich

mkuzmich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-5681

Mrs. Patricia James

trish.james@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-5580
Website  

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Mrs. Mackenzie Smith

mlsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8402

Mrs. Ali Tanner

artanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5522

Mr. Gordon Volk

gvolk@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5870

Mr. Jay Young

jay.young@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5664

Mrs. Stacy Young 

stmyoung@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5713