Exam Information

May 2017 Examination Schedule
Wednesday, May 3: Eng Lang and Lit HL Paper 1 - afternoon
Thursday, May 4: Eng Lang and Lit HL Paper 2 - morning
Thursday, May 4: Math and Studies SL Paper 1 - afternoon
Friday, May 5: Math and Studies SL Paper 2 - morning
Monday, May 8: Mandarin ab initio SL Paper 1 - afternoon
Tuesday, May 9: Mandarin ab initio SL Paper 2 - morning
Tuesday, May 9: History HL Papers 1 and 2 - afternoon
Wednesday, May 10: History HL Paper 3 - morning
Thursday, May 11: Music Paper 1 - morning
Thursday, May 11: Chemistry SL Papers 1 and 2 - afternoon
Friday, May 12: Chemistry SL Paper 3 - morning
Monday, May 15: Sports, Exercise and Health Papers 1 and 2 - afternoon
Tuesday, May 16: Sports, Exercise and Health Paper 3 - morning
Tuesday, May 16: Spanish all levels Paper 1 - afternoon
Wednesday, May 17: Spanish all levels Paper 2 - morning
Ċ
Merinda Sautel,
Oct 7, 2014, 12:59 PM
Comments