Home‎ > ‎

Grade Level Curriculum

The following pdf. file outlines the grade level curriculum for Jeffco's visual arts.  All the Units of Study are based on the Visual Arts State Content Standards as designated by the Colorado Department of Education. 
The Standards are the following:
  • Standard 1: Observe and Learn to Comprehend
  • Standard 2: Envision and Critique to Reflect
  • Standard 3: Invent and Discover to Create
  • Standard 4: Relate and Connect to Transfer
Please click on the link to see what each grade is learning through these four standards!!
Katie Lyles,
Dec 7, 2012, 8:10 AM