Welcome to Meiklejohn Student Council

Sponsors--Ms. Pietrafeso, Mr. Goyden, Mrs. Kuhlmann, Mrs. Mummert

Class Representatives:

Thomas3Amberlin WarnsGrace Cushman
Salzer3Brooklyn DaviesScout Hensley
Kenner3Reese BarryNoah Turner
Feijoo3Avery HavilandKhloee Akens
Saddler4Hayley McNealGenesse Craft
Wright4Lilly MillerMarin Siglinger
Rahm4Ethan LatinoCale Bretz
Schnoor4Sam IannoneLillia Barlow
Traut5Olivia CarusoBella Tysler
O'Neill5Molly McAdamsTaliah Callejas
Wells5Abbey MorrisseyKylie Fullerton
Kearns5Olivia ShokouhiQuinn Barry
Galka6Gavin CallahanJeremiah Sower
Capra6Ainsley KelverMaddie Weiser
Goyden6Addy FeirEileen Farrell
Safranka6Jake LardieLogan Rogers


        ¨Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.¨ -Dalai Llama 

Spring 2018 Meeting Dates
  • January 24
  • Feb 7
  • Feb 21
  • March 7
  • March 21
  • April 4
  • April 18
  • May 2--Last meeting   


Congrats to our Student Council Officers!

Maddie Weiser--President

Ainsley Kelver--Vice President

Jake Lardie--Secretary

Addy Feir--Fill in officer