Faculty and Staff


Aguilar, Ashley   
 
Kindergarten Teacher 

aaguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 
Blackman, Kari

303-982-1767 
 
Financial Secretary

kblackma@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weaver, Tim303-982-1747 Family Liaison Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Casados, Anna 303-982-1779Cafeteria Manager  acasados@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Clay, Cheryl 

303-982-2168

Principal

cclay@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Cotton, Polly 

303-982-1780

Para Professional / PM SAE

pcotton@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Dahlberg, Sarah 


TRAILS K-3 Teacher

SDAHLBER@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Dalton, Jen    


303-982-2194

5th/6th Grades Teacher    

jdalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deal, Ryan 

303-982-1781

5th/6th  Grades Teacher 

rdeal@jeffco.k12.co.us 

DiPaola, Cindy 

303-982-1771

Speech & Language 

cdipaola@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Evans, Lynn 

303/982-1780

Clinic Aide 

levans@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Bradley, Patrick 

303-982-3342

Facility Manager 

pjbradle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Gallagher, Mary 

303-982-7635

3rd Grade Teacher 

mgallagh@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 Gumke, Laura    SpEd Learning Specialist  

Mark, Heather


ESL Teacher


Ray, Michelle


303-982-1774

Trails 4th-6th Teacher

mray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hankinson, Crista 

303-982-7526

Instructional Coach 

chankins@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 Trujillo, Richard


PE Teacher 

 

James, Heather 

303-982-5466

SpEd Learning Specialist 

hrmcdowe@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 Schoening, Beth


Orchestra

eschoeni@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Mahmood, Tami 

303-982-1780

SED Para Professional 

tmahmood@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Mekelburg,Shirlene 

303-982-1780

SED Para Professional 

smekelbu@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Millard, Linda 
 
303-982-2930

Music Teacher 

lmillard@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Nelson, Jessica


 4th Grade Teacher 

janelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Reuteler, Jane 

303-982-9499

Psychologist 

breutele@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Sharp, Theresa 

303-982-1774

3rd Grade Teacher 

tsharp@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Siddoway, Kamie 

303-982-1772

1st Grade Teacher 

ksiddowa@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Smith, Allison  3rd Grade Teacher ALLSMITH@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Wagner, Denise  

303-982-1750

School/Attendance Secretary 

drwagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Walker, Kyle 

303-982-1835

Digital Teacher Librarian 

kdwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Letourneau, Brooke

Art Teacher 


Crossland, Paul SAE Director  
Harms, Keith  Band kharms@jeffco.k12.co.us