Staff Directory





Scott Bain
Principal

sbain@jeffco.k12.co.us









Melyssa Dominquez
Assistant Principal
madoming@jeffco.k12.co.us







Alicia Butcher
Assistant Principal




Preschool





Peggy Kimble
Preschool Director







DeAnn Reher

Preschool Assistant
ELC (Grades 1-3) Advisors



Ana Mettler

ELC Advisor
bmettler@jeffco.k12.co.us










Jana Durbin
Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
jdurbin@jeffco.k12.co.us









Jim Macur
ELC Advisor
jmacur@jeffco.k12.co.us









Jimi Gibson
Half-day Kindergarten Teacher and ELC Interventionist










Mary Korte

ELC Advisor
mkorte@jeffco.k12.co.us











Molly Rubin
ELC Advisor




Elementary Staff






Melody Epperson
Elementary Arts
mepperso@jeffco.k12.co.us







Joan Shearer
Speech and Language Therapist
jshearer@
jeffco.k12.co.us









Kristin Bennett

Elementary Special Education
krbennet@jeffco.k12.co.us





IA (Grades 4-6) Advisors




Bryan Zavada

IA Advisor (interventionist grades 4-6)
bzavada@jeffco.k12.co.us





Gabrielle Hovinen 
IA Advisor (grade 6 - Bridges)








Kristie Edwards
IA Advisor (grades 4-5)
IA Advisor (grades 4-5)
pwigand@jeffco.k12.co.us







Pre-Walkabout (grades 7-9) Advisor



Brandon Parker

PreWalkabout Advisor (LeaP)






Connie Kowal
PreWalkabout Advisor







Jeremy Kowal
PreWalkabout Advisor / Shop Teacher







Hannah Reynolds
PreWalkabout Advisor/Special Ed








Kara Olyowski
PreWalkabout Advisor / Secondary Music






Kelly Carswell
PreWalkabout Advisor / Language Arts / Art








Megan Cronin 
PreWalkabout Advisor / Language Arts (LeaP)
mcronin@jeffco.k12.co.us








Miranda McKinney
Secondary Special Education /  PreWalkabout Math






Phil Lohre
PreWalkabout Advisor / Social Studies / German








Sam Cox
PreWalkabout Advisor / Secondary Math  (LeaP)






Tom Sheridan
PreWalkabout Advisor/Secondary Theater (LeaP)
TSHERIDA@jeffco.k12.co.us






Will Devine

PreWalkabout Advisor/Science





Walkabout ( Grades 10-12) Advisors





Benjamin Dancer
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Language Arts
bdancer@jeffco.k12.co.us






Chris Frederics
Walkabout Advisor









Dave Harmes
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Math / Secondary Social Studies
dharmes@jeffco.k12.co.us









Jacob Sliemers
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Science 
jsliemer@jeffco.k12.co.us









Jen Wisniewski
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Social Studies / Secondary Language Arts
jwisniew@jeffco.k12.co.us







Jenny Long
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Art
jalong@jeffco.k12.co.us







Kurt Belknap
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Math / Secondary Science








Mark Osmun
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Spanish / Secondary Social Studies / Secondary Counseling







Nora Dumke
Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Spanish
ndumke@jeffco.k12.co.us







  Roberta Page
  Walkabout Advisor / Secondary Social Studies / Secondary Language Arts
   rpage@jeffco.k12.co.us





Professional Staff



Dylan Scholinski
Community Resource Liaison
voicemail: (303) 982-7148







Karen Goodman
Elementary Instructional Coach









Dianne Bohach

Digital Teacher Librarian










Larry Bush
K-12 Psychologist







Raina Bridge

K-12 Social Worker
rbridge@jeffco.k12.co.us









Rosie Durbin
Movement / Physical Education







Tony Taylor
Technologist / PreWalkabout Math







Wren Palma
Secondary Social Worker / Social and Emotional Learning Specialist




















Support Staff




Cole Chernushin
Elementary Paraprofessional








Dale Shisler
Secondary Transition Aide






David Kirton
Physical Education Assistant / Locker Room Aide




Dawn Walters
Cafeteria Manger

dcosby@jeffco.k12.co.us





Devin VanSickle
Elementary Paraprofessional










Gayle Diaz
School Enrollment and Attendance Secretary









Jennifer Rodriquez
Clinic Aide / Receptionist








Jessica West
Elementary Paraprofessional








Lori Coleman
Elementary Paraprofessional








Paula DeJaynes-Deines
Administrative Assistant / Principal's Secretary









Sharon Ossello
Financial Secretary







Stacey Kaiser
Secondary Special Education Support