Welcome to the Arvada West High School Student Council Page. Use the links above to access information about our upcoming events and how to get more involved at Arvada West High School. Scroll down to access our AWest StuCo calendar. 

Follow Arvada West Student Council for Updates!!

Image result for instagram transparent logoImage result for Twitter

Facebook: Arvada West StuCo

Instagram: @awstuco

Twitter: @arvadaweststuco

Snapchat: aweststuco

Arvada West StuCo Calendar

Student Council Officer Board (2018-2019)

Maya Fairchild: Student Body President

Kaitlyn Morgan: Student Body Vice President

Annie Vu: Senior Class President

Charlie Wiebeck: Junior Class President

Brooke McCabe: Sophomore Class President

John Keleman: Freshman Class President

Hunter Gasper: StuCo Secretary

Erin Taylor: StuCo Treasurer

Amaya Brooks and Kawailani Spencer: StuCo Social Secretaries 

Arvada West Student Council Representatives 2018-2019 

Senior Class Representatives:
Angelina Armenta              Michael Assmus            Gabby Bond             Amaya Brooks        Joey Call           Caitlin Danborn             Maya Fairchild             
Karissa Ferry        Hunter Gasper        Jack Hull             Jacey Martin             Kaitlyn Morgan            Haylee Vannoy             Annie Vu

Junior Class Representatives: 
Abby Asare                Nicole Asuquo               Calista Bergstrom             Jack Dugan                 Devynn Hanson             
   Jordan Martinez         Jacque Moore              Alex River                  Charlie Wieback

Sophomore Class Representatives:
Amelie Bauer         Emma Borchers                  Peyton Bowser                 Jacoby Landskov               Brooke McCabe                 
 Meaghan Periman-Towslee              Kawailani Spencer           Erin Taylor               Mark Worden

Freshmen Class Representatives:
Aubrey Delgado         Makayla Delgado                John Keleman                Angelli Nguyen              Jolee Rios          
   Shelby Schindler                   Maia Taylor                 

You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you