If a staff member has their own classroom website, their name is a link.  Clicking on the link will take you to their site.

 ESP = Empleados Hispanohablantes 

Administration
Molly Jordan (Seniors/Scheduling) 303-982-0091
msjordan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dan Quaratino (Sophomores/Athletics) 303-982-5721   dquarati@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeri Raabe (Juniors/Activities) 303-982-6368   graabe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gina Rivas (Principal) 303-982-3656   gyacovet@jeffco.k12.co.us
J.P. Sampson (Freshmen/Assessment) 303-982-0107   jsampson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Line
Attendance Line 303-982-0111    
Art, Visual
Aimee Butterfield 303-982-0138   abutterf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciara Pias (Electives Dept. Chair) 303-982-0062   cpias@jeffco.k12.co.us
Business Education
Steve Urban 303-982-0105   sjurban@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Margaret Smith 303-982-0135   massmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Computer Science
Elaine Hill 303-982-0157   eahill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counseling
Dawn Aden (Transcripts and Assistant) 303-982-0181   eaden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Campbell (Last Names H-N)  ESP  303-982-0129   cdcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Falk (Middle/High School Transition) 303-982-1231   scrackne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Falk (Last Names O-Z) 303-982-6149   kfalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Gamble (Registrar) 303-982-0130   jjgamble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kamilee McNeil (Last Names A-G) 303-982-0453   kmcneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
English
Tabitha Campbell  303-982-0159   tjcampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Hewett 303-982-0147   lhewett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren (Mikkelson) Wasser (Theater) 303-982-0182   lmikkels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy (Nelson) Pizzulo 303-982-1585   jsnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Powell 303-982-8907   racpowel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alisha Rittenhouse 303-982-0180   arittenh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Josh White (dept. chair) 303-982-0168   jonwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sergio Yanes (Yearbook) 303-982-0188   syanes@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Joel Carda  ESP  303-982-0102   jcarda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tom Hissong 303-982-7460   Thomas.Hissong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Kegeris 303-982-0150   ckegeris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mari VanNatta (ESL Instructional Coach)  ESP  303-982-8173   mvannatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Wil Wilson 303-982-0134   wiwilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Liason
Lisa Vega Fields 303-982-0154   lfields@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fax Numbers
Counseling/Records Office Fax Machine 303-423-8096    
Financial Office Fax Machine 303-982-0160    
Main Office Fax Machine 303-982-0163    
Intervention Services
Johnna Crawford 303-982-6305   jjcrawfo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Gonzales 303-982-8140   cigonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Merrill 303-982-0175   mmerrill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Pitzer 303-982-0167   bpitzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danielle Muller 303-982-0148   damuller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Pech 303-982-0142   npech@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matt Teegarden 303-982-0112   mteegard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Charlie Valcik 303-982-   Charles.Valcik@jeffco.k12.co.us
IT Support
Will Downing 303-982-6210   wjdownin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Media Center
Heather Anderson 303-982-1399   hbanders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Riser
  rriser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Main Office Support
Beverly Hoyt (Principal's Secretary) 303-982-0115   bhoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Ipson (Financial Secretary) 303-982-0117   dipson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Lopez (Webmaster) 303-982-0164   srlopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonna Pivic (Athletic Secretary) 303-982-0116   spivic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Strother (Clinic Aide and Attendance)  ESP  303-982-0158   astrothe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math
Amanda Amundson 303-982-0085   aamundso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deborah Bacon 303-982-0956   dbacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Graham 303-982-8171   cdgraham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roger Griffin (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0190   reighmey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pam Hunter 303-982-0099   phunter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Kantner 303-982-8233   ekantner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barbara Steward 303-982-0187   bsteward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie True 303-982-6125   jtrue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Ziegler 303-982-0194   jziegler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music
Cory Goshorn (Band) 303-982-0120   cgoshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jolayne Gutzait (Orchestra) 303-982-1026   jgutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Miller (Vocal Music) 303-982-8121   jemiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Out-of-building Coaches
Robin Doyle (Boys & Girls Tennis)     robindoyle2003@yahoo.com
Kathy Howes (Softball)     khmomx4@gmail.com
Tim Wompey (Volleyball)    timothy.wompey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neil Magor (Boys' Soccer)
  neilmagor@yahoo.com
Anthony Sandoval (Wrestling)     amsvending05@msn.com
Liana Signorile (Girls Soccer)
  lianasignorile@yahoo.com
Michael Vaughn (Girls Track)     mvaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education
Kurt Castillo 303-982-0201   mcastill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tara Ramnath (Trainer) 303-982-0133   tdramnat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luke Orvis 303-982-0166   lorvis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Thorson 303-982-1146   jthorson@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Resource Officer
Darron Walter 303-982-0123   darwalte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science
John Davis 303-982-6171   jomdavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Durant 303-982-0211   ldurant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rick Durant 303-982-0141   rdurant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Troiani (Dept. chair) 303-982-0127   htroiani@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joe Ventola 303-982-0149   jventola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Visel 303-982-0110   mvisel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security
Tim Allport 303-982-8783   tdallpor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Sanchez 303-982-1222   njsanche@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies
Mark Abling 303-982-0253   mcabling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Dwyer (Dept. Chair) 303-982-0221   adwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Floerchinger 303-982-0530   nfloerch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greg Greer  303-982-0050   ggreer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wendy Havelick 303-982-0594   whavelic@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Holt 303-982-0056   dholt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Murray 303-982-0597   bmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staff Development
Mike Beckwith 303-982-1197   mbeckwit@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technical Education
John Howes 303-982-0191   jhowes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Crane 303-982-   mcrane@jeffco.k12.co.us
World Languages
Jennifer Ahnert (French) 303-982-5244   jelwilli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keila Castorena (Spanish)  ESP  303-982-0171   kjgarcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rita Robinson (Spanish)  ESP  303-982-0205   rrrobins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Naomi Vidales (Spanish)  ESP  303-982-0188   nchavez@jeffco.k12.co.us