School Food Services - Debra Herrmann, Director

Debra Herrmann, Director
Natalie Hall, Bid Clerk

The Jenkins County School Nutrition Department operates under the Community Eligibility Option (CEO), which provides breakfast and lunch to all Jenkins County students at no charge. We offer several choices of nutritionally balanced meals and encourage students to eat breakfast and lunch with us daily.