Science of life is known as lifology. Purpose of this site is to know about life during four stages of life. Once we know about these changes, then we can teach next generations how to live during these stages.

As per the knowledge of Veda, there are four stages of life.

Lifology 1 -

0 to 25 Years

During this stage child's personality develops.

Lifology 2 -

26 to 50 Years

During this stage marriage and creation of new life takes place.

Lifology 3 -

51 to 75 Years

Service to community and teaching is required

Lifology 4 -

76 to 100 Years

Healthy living without any diseases is appreciated.