Administration

SAU # 9 Office (603) 447-8368  
Carl Nelson Superintendent of Schools  
Elaine Millen
Interim Assistant Superintendent  
Pam Stimpson Director of Special Services  
James Hill Director of Administrative Services  
Becky Jefferson Director of Budget & Finance  
Gale Yalenezian Pre-School Coordinator  
   
Jackson School Board Members  
Genn Anzaldi (Chair)    
Fred Nemuth (Member)    
Keith Bradley (Member)    
Jerry Dougherty (Member)    
Lauren Synnott (Member)    
 JGS Phone 603-383-6861  
Jackson Staff Directory  FAX 603-383-0827 E-Mail Addresses
Gayle Dembowski Principal/Reading Specialist g_dembowski@sau9.org
Ann Bennett Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator a_bnnett@sau9.org
Kristin Groves Grades K-1 Teacher k_groves@sau9.org
Hillary Humiston
Grades 2-3 Teacher h_humiston@sau9.org
Margot Robert Grade 4 Teacher m_robert@sau9.org
Heather Woodward Grades 5-6 Teacher h_woodward@sau9.org
Sarah Rowe Art Teacher s_rowe@sau9.org
Lauren Houlihan Music/Instrumental Teacher l_houlihan@sau9.org
Sonya Porter
Physical Education Teacher s_porter@sau9.org
Joan Heysler Special Education/Enrichment Teacher j_heysler@sau9.org
Melissa LaPlante
Educational Assistant m_laplante@sau9.org
Melissa Grady Educational Assistant m_grady@sau9.org
Jenny Hagerty School Nurse  
Gaie Mitchell Guidance Counselor/ g_mtchll@sau9.org
Kate Lamneck Occupational Therapist  
Lori Irwin Speech Pathologist  
Lisa White Food Service Director  
George Bordash Maintenance Supervisor  
Mark Davidson Custodian  
Robert Kurz School Bus Driver  
Mark Blotner School Bus Driver