Administration

SAU # 9 Office (603) 447-8368  
Kevin Richards Superintendent of Schools  
Kathryn Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
 
Pam Stimpson Director of Special Services  
James Hill Director of Administrative Services  
Becky Jefferson Director of Budget & Finance  
Gale Yalenezian Pre-School Coordinator  
   
Jackson School Board Members - meet nearly each third Monday   
Genn Anzaldi (Member)    
Jessica DellaValla (Member)    
Keith Bradley (Member)    
Jerry Dougherty (Chair)    
Dan Mahood (Member)
   

 
Jackson Staff Directory  FAX 603-383-0827 E-Mail Addresses
Gayle Dembowski Principal/Reading Specialist gdembowski@jacksongrammar.org
Ann Bennett Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator abennett@jacksongrammar.org
Kristin Groves Grades K-1 Teacher kgroves@jacksongrammar.org
Margot Robert
Grades 2-3 Teacher m_robert@roadrunner.com
Dexter Harding
Grade 4 Teacher d_hrding@msn.com
Joan Heysler
Grades 5.6 Teacher
jheysler@jacksongrammar.org
Sarah Rowe Art Teacher srowd@jacksongrammar.org
Lauren Houlihan Music/Instrumental Teacher lhoulihan@jacksongrammar.org
Sonya Porter
Physical Education Teacher sporter@jacksongrammar.org
Susan Ross Parent
JGS School Secretary
srossparent@jacksongrammar.org
Melissa LaPlante
Librarian mlaplant@jacksongrammar.org
Melissa Grady Educational Assistant mgrady@jacksongrammar.org
Helen Crowell School Nurse hcrowell@jacksongrammar.org
Victoria Hill Guidance Counselor/ vhill@jacksongrammar.org
Kate Lamneck Occupational Therapist  
Alyssa Walker
World Language Tutor
awalker@jacksongrammar.org 
Lori Irwin Speech Pathologist  
Lisa White Food Service Director  lwhitefoodservice@jacksongrammar.org
John Stokke                            
Maintenance Supervisor jstokke@jacksongrammar.org 
Megan Johnson                                    Special Educator/Enrichment  mjohnson@jacksongrammar.org
Robert Kurz School Bus Driver  
Mark Blotner School Bus Driver  


Are join interested in joining our staff or signing up to substitute? Applications are available by visiting the SAU 9 Website for forms and additional details at: