Administration

SAU # 9 Office (603) 447-8368  
Carl Nelson Superintendent of Schools  
Kevin Richards
Assistant Superintendent
 
Pam Stimpson Director of Special Services  
James Hill Director of Administrative Services  
Becky Jefferson Director of Budget & Finance  
Gale Yalenezian Pre-School Coordinator  
   
Jackson School Board Members - meet nearly each third Monday   
Genn Anzaldi (Chair)    
Fred Nemuth (Member)    
Keith Bradley (Member)    
Jerry Dougherty (Member)    
Andy Kearns (Member)
   

 
Jackson Staff Directory  FAX 603-383-0827 E-Mail Addresses
Gayle Dembowski Principal/Reading Specialist g_dembowski@sau9.org
Ann Bennett Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator a_bnnett@sau9.org
Kristin Groves Grades K-1 Teacher k_groves@sau9.org
Margot Robert
Grades 2-3 Teacher m_robert@roadrunner.com
Dexter Harding
Grade 4 Teacher d_hrding@msn.com
Joan Heysler
Grades 5.6 Teacher
j_heysler@sau9.org
Sarah Rowe Art Teacher s_rowe@sau9.org
Lauren Houlihan Music/Instrumental Teacher l_houlihan@sau9.org
Sonya Porter
Physical Education Teacher sm2porter@yahoo.com
Susan Ross Parent
JGS School Secretary
s_rossparent@sau9.org
Melissa LaPlante
Librarian m_laplante@sau9.org
Melissa Grady Educational Assistant m_grady@sau9.org
Jenny Hagerty School Nurse  j_hagerty@sau9.org
Gaie Mitchell Guidance Counselor/ g_mtchll@sau9.org
Kate Lamneck Occupational Therapist  
Alyssa Walker
World Language Tutor
a_walker@sau9.org 
Lori Irwin Speech Pathologist  
Lisa White Food Service Director  l_white@sau9.org
Gary Allen                            
Maintenance Supervisor
g_allen@sau9.org 
Megan Johnson                                    Special Educator/Enrichment  m_johnson@sau9.org
Robert Kurz School Bus Driver  
Mark Blotner School Bus Driver