Planning is underway for the first induction banquet will be August 20th, 2017 at Spirit River Community Center in Isanti.  Please check back for details and ticket information.  

For your convenience a nomination form is below, nominate a deserving Bluejacket!!!

2017 Bluejacket Hall of Fame Class Announced

The Bluejacket Hall of Fame Committee is excited to announce the inaugural class. The individuals being inducted into the Bluejacket Hall of Fame as its first class are:  George Larson (football) • Jerry Carlson (football) • Jack Peterson (basketball) • Bill Smrekar (boys hockey) • Lois Tureen (track & field) • Deb Hegquist (gymnastics).

• The Hall of Fame will also recognize the 1978 Class AA State Softball Championship team.

Banquet ticket information will be made available in early 2017. Contact Todd Smrekar at with specific banquet questions or Hall of Fame questions.