Thank you so much for visiting the Burnsville High School National Honor Society website.   We hope that this site will be able to answer any questions you may have. 

Please click on any of the various buttons on the top left of this page to access information regarding this academic group. 

If you have any further questions about this organization and its goals, please contact Mrs. Dundon or Mrs. VanderWoude either by phone, email, or in person.


 2016-2017 National Honor Society senior officers:

President:  Krista Holmstrom

Vice President:  Jaylin Wong

Secretary:   Marissa Marsolek

Treasurer:   Kyra Bowar

Volunteer Coordinator:   Abby Herzog

Class Advisors:   Maggie Gillis and Sam Carman

 National Honor Society junior officers:

Elizabeth McCormick and Emily Reynolds

2016-17  Membership Meeting Dates:

All meetings will be held at 7:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. in room C180.  
Choose the time that fits your schedule.
September 9
Fall Awards Program, Oct. 3, 7:00
October 12
November 9
December 14
January 11
February 8
March 8
April 12
May 10