BHS Band Home‎ > ‎

Marching Band

BHS Marching Blaze News


Thank you, students and families, for an another amazing season!  See you next May!  











Marching Band 2017








                                  

    

Contact Us

Head Directors:                                                   
Keith French - kfrench@isd191.org                  
Paul Connell - pconnell@isd191.org

Coordinators:
Molly Holmes - mholmes@isd191.org
Linda Schmeichel - lschmeichel@isd191.org

Brass/Woodwinds Instructors:
Nick Armstrong - narmstrong@isd191.org
Sara Baumbauer - sbaumbauer@isd191.org
Dr. Josh Becker - jobecker@isd191.org

Drumline Instructors:
Matt Schmeichel - matt_schmeichel@yahoo.com
Jordan Wein - jordan.wein@gmail.com

Color Guard Instructor:
Craig Thiltgen - thiltgc@gmail.com

Band Boosters Treasurer:
Stacy Hakanson - bvillebandboostertreasurer@gmail.com
Pam Voigt

                              

                                 




Be sure to like our Facebook page.  There will be photos and other fun things posted throughout the season!

Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2017, 5:00 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2017, 4:40 AM
Ć
America.mp3
(1641k)
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 21, 2016, 8:48 PM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2017, 5:00 AM
ĉ
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 13, 2017, 8:42 PM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2017, 5:00 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2017, 5:00 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
Aug 28, 2017, 5:31 PM
Comments