BHS Band Home‎ > ‎

Marching Band

BHS Marching Blaze News


It's time for another great season!  
 

Everything you need to know about the upcoming 2019-2020 marching band season is here!  The information packet, the calendar, and all the forms are posted below.  

Forms needed are:
Registration form (can also be filled out via Google Forms - access the online form HERE)
Booster Dues form - hard copy needed
Health/Transportation form - hard copy needed
Band Boosters Waiver form - hard copy needed

FeePay registration is also required - see link below

If you have not turned your forms, please give them to one of the directors as soon as possible!  



We will be utilizing the Slack site/app to communicate this year.  Click on the link below to sign up.  Enter your email address and click "Verify."  Then just follow the directions in the confirmation email to set up your password and get started!
*We are aware there are issues with the link.  Please keep checking back for updates.  We apologize for any confusion!*



The district requires all students participating in any activity to fill out the activity sign-up form and pay a $45 activity fee.  This is done through the FeePay site, which is the same site that is used to add funds to a student's lunch account.  You can access the site through the link below, and you will need to register if you have not done so already.  There are registration instructions posted below.
(The FeePay site has been updated and now includes the 2019 marching band season)









Marching Band 2019











                                  

    

Contact Us

Head Directors:                                                   
Keith French - kfrench@isd191.org                  
Paul Connell - pconnell@isd191.org

Coordinators:
Molly Holmes - mholmes@isd191.org
Linda Schmeichel - lschmeichel@isd191.org

Brass/Woodwinds Instructors:
Nick Armstrong - narmstrong@isd191.org
Scott Kosloski - skosloski@isd191.org

Drumline Instructor:
Matt Schmeichel - matt_schmeichel@yahoo.com


Color Guard Instructor:
Craig Thiltgen - thiltgc@gmail.com

Band Boosters Treasurer:
Stacy Hakanson - bvillebandboostertreasurer@gmail.com
Pam Voigt

                              

                                 




Be sure to like our Facebook page.  There will be photos and other fun things posted throughout the season!

Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 9, 2019, 7:14 PM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 9, 2019, 7:20 PM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 9, 2019, 7:20 PM
Ć
America.mp3
(1641k)
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 21, 2016, 8:48 PM
ĉ
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 13, 2017, 8:42 PM
Comments