BHS Band Home‎ > ‎

Marching Band

BHS Marching Blaze News


Thanks for another great season!  See you next spring!




 







The district requires all students participating in any activity to fill out the activity sign-up form and pay a $45 activity fee.  This is done through the FeePay site, which is the same site that is used to add funds to a student's lunch account.  You can access the site through the link below, and you will need to register if you have not done so already.  There are registration instructions posted below.









The Google calendar has been updated with the  2018 dates!


Marching Band 2017








                                  

    

Contact Us

Head Directors:                                                   
Keith French - kfrench@isd191.org                  
Paul Connell - pconnell@isd191.org

Coordinators:
Molly Holmes - mholmes@isd191.org
Linda Schmeichel - lschmeichel@isd191.org

Brass/Woodwinds Instructors:
Nick Armstrong - narmstrong@isd191.org
Scott Kosloski - skosloski@isd191.org

Drumline Instructor:
Matt Schmeichel - matt_schmeichel@yahoo.com


Color Guard Instructor:
Craig Thiltgen - thiltgc@gmail.com

Band Boosters Treasurer:
Stacy Hakanson - bvillebandboostertreasurer@gmail.com
Pam Voigt

                              

                                 




Be sure to like our Facebook page.  There will be photos and other fun things posted throughout the season!

Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2018, 5:25 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2018, 5:25 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2018, 5:25 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2018, 5:25 AM
Ċ
Linda Schmeichel,
May 16, 2018, 5:25 AM
Ć
America.mp3
(1641k)
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 21, 2016, 8:48 PM
ĉ
Linda Schmeichel,
Jun 13, 2017, 8:42 PM
Comments