Home



Welcome to 6th grade!  As 21st century learners, we initiate our learning by starting a quest for knowledge.  Throughout this quest we wonder about this world.  A world that inspires us to evolve into learners who will be able to transform the future to meet our dreams.



                                       Welcome to 6th Grade

Lindsay Broz
Teacher (Language Arts)
Week at a Glance
brozl@district112.org  

Jessica Zaback
Teacher (Science)
Week at a Glance
zabackj@district112.org
Instagram: mrs.zaback
George Peoples
Teacher (History)
Week at a Glance
Mr. Peoples Website
peoplesg@district112.org
Instagram: cmwpeoples
Twitter: @CMWPeoples
Nicole Pelowski
Teacher (Math)
Week at a Glance (by course below)
Pre Algebra 1.0
Pre Algebra 1.5
Pre Algebra 2.0
pelowskin@district112.org
 
Laura Kroells
Teacher (Language Arts)
Week at a Glance
kroellsl@district112.org  


Andy Granowski
Teacher (Science)
Week at a Glance
CMSW Photo Album
Curriculum Night Presentation
granowskia@district112.org




Peter Buchholz
Teacher (History)
History Week at a Glance
buchholzp@district112.org
                           
 Katie Guither
Teacher (Math)
Week at a Glance (by course below)
Pre Algebra 1.0
Pre Algebra 1.5
Algebra

guitherk@district112.org
      
  
Barb Green
Teacher (Reading Specialist)
Michelle Schnaare
Teacher (Math-7th Hour)


Encore Teachers 

 Susan Busch
Teacher (Nutrition and Child Development) 
Meteor Advisor
buschsusan@district112.org 
Rick Rogers
Teacher (STEM) 
Comet Advisor
rogers@district112.org
 
Julie Reid
Teacher (Using Information Technology)
Meteor Advisor
 
Informational Technology Website
 reidj@district112.org
Tony Porthan
Teacher (Personal Wellness)  
Comet Advisor
porthant@district112.org
Caroline Swanson
Teacher (Choir)
Meteor Advisor
swansonc@district112.org  
 Eric Songer
Teacher (Band)
Website
songere@district112.org
Gina Ford
Teacher (Orchestra)
Website
fordg@district112.org
   


Personalized Learning