Contact Information

Indian River High School Main Office:
Phone: 315-642-3427

Indian River Athletic Office:
Phone: 315-642-3699

PE Staff Email Contacts:

Matt Armes           mattarmes@ircsd.org
Julie Burgess          julieburgess@ircsd.org
Tim Callahan         timcallahan@ircsd.org
Cory Marsell          corymarsell@ircsd.org
Colan Shue            colanshue@ircsd.org

Jay Brown (Athletic Director)     jaybrown@ircsd.org

Comments