Welcome to Team 6-0

Announcements

hyper-links are underlined


  • Students- please join the Team 6-0 Advisory Google Classroom.

Class Code: aq3k0n1

  • Planetarium Trip-Monday, September 17th
  • Tech Night for parents is Monday, September 17th from 6:00-8:00PM
  • NO SCHOOL- Monday October 8, Columbus Day
  • Red Ribbon Week - October 22-26
  • October 15th Stress and Anxiety Presentation for Parents
  • October 19th, End of Quarter 1
    • 1st Bulldog Bash 6-8PM must bring ID


Contact Information

Kristen Evenhouse x5799

ELA/Social Studies

kristen_evenhouse@ipsd.org

Michelle Gassen x 5772

Math/Accelerated Math

michelle_gassen@ipsd.org

Laura Georgias x 5812

Support Facilitator/Instructional ELA 6, 7, & 8

laura_georgias@ipsd.org

Tracy Janus x5770

Support Facilitator/Interim Instructional Leader

tracy_janus@ipsd.org

Keith Jensik x 5773

ELA/Social Studies

keith_jensik@ipsd.org

Mark Kubal x5802

Science

mark_kubal@ipsd.org

Etta Roberts (for Lindsay Zwettler)

ELA/Social Studies

etta_roberts@ipsd.org

Amy Brynda x

Support Facilitator 6, 7, 8

amy_brynda@ipsd.org