Welcome to Team 6-0


Announcements

hyper-links are underlined

  • One Book One School- Towers Falling by Jewel Parker Rhodes

Author is visiting Still on Wednesday 12/12!

  • END OF SEMESTER - December 21st
  • Winter Break - December 24- January 7
  • Classes Resume on January 8th

Contact Information

Kristen Evenhouse x5799

ELA/Social Studies

kristen_evenhouse@ipsd.org

Michelle Gassen x 5772

Math/Accelerated Math

michelle_gassen@ipsd.org

Laura Georgias x 5812

Support Facilitator/Instructional ELA 6, 7, & 8

laura_georgias@ipsd.org

Tracy Janus x5770

Support Facilitator/Interim Instructional Leader

tracy_janus@ipsd.org

Keith Jensik x 5773

ELA/Social Studies

keith_jensik@ipsd.org

Mark Kubal x5802

Science

mark_kubal@ipsd.org

Lindsay Zwettler x5775

ELA/Social Studies

lindsay_zwettler@ipsd.org

Amy Brynda x5790

Support Facilitator 6, 7, 8

amy_brynda@ipsd.org