Welcome Page

Team 8-2 Welcomes you. Please check this site for useful information to help you stay organized during your final year at Granger Middle School. We are dedicated to preparing you for a successful high school career!

Please note that to access the "Online Textbook" link on the left navigation bar, you MUST be logged into your child's IPSD Google account, as the textbook publishers require this.




CONTACT INFORMATION
 Teacher Email Address     Phone Number
Bryan Carter
Team Leader, Social Studies & ELA
 bryan_carter@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5722
Brian Klaft
Science
 brian_klaft@ipsd.org  (630) 375-1010 ext. 5711
Megan Walsen
ELA & Social Studies
 megan_walsen@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 
Kristin Fino
ELA & Social Studies
 kristin_fino@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5700
Beth Bauer
Math 
beth_bauer@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 
Chandra Radka
Supported Education
chandra_radka@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5723

Jacob Sanders
Social Studies & PA ELA
 jacob_sanders@ipsd.org (630) 375-1010 ext. 5740
Teaching Assistants
Jacqueline Goff
Christine Wagenknecht
  


 ANNOUNCEMENTS
This Google Site is new this year, so we value your feedback.  Please let us know if anything is difficult to navigate or if you have any suggestions.  

Trouble Shooting

If an online resource is not working try a different browser.  For example, if in Chrome, try using Internet Explorer.  At times, different online resources work only in a specific browser.

Home Access Codes: 
X- Excused (does not impact grade) 
Blank- Teacher has not entered (no need to worry)
Z- Missing (impacts grade and you should talk to the teacher) 
ABS- Absent (you need to turn this in or it will turn into a Z)
Y/N- Yes or No for turn in (does not impact grade)







 TEAM CALENDAR

For a more detailed view of the calendar, click the link in the side menu.